wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

33 Pages«<34567>»
What are you listening to?
#81 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:25:43 PM

I love....

Can't get the chrous out of my head!!!
#82 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2012 12:11:00 PM

I Wanna Rock!!!

Original Video
#83 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2012 3:28:21 PM

Lenny LeBlanc: One desire
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=...7X4eg&feature=relmfu

Heavenly
ralp_mutu
#84 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:30:27 PM

This is the real thing http://youtu.be/z7Kd9DiUauc
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
chiaroscuro
#85 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:35:02 PM

[quote=ralp_mutu]This is the real thing http://youtu.be/z7Kd9DiUauc[/quote]

Aih!

Wacha tu!
ralp_mutu
#86 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:38:01 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Aih!

Wacha tu!

Muziki bila jasho smile
chiaroscuro
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:39:41 PM

Ngai Baba!
chiaroscuro
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:47:16 PM

You made me go looking for this: http://www.youtube.com/w...dJOw&feature=related
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:54:35 PM

The late John Denver's "Christmas for cowboys".....It's not xmas but hell,i just love the song....Done a few months to xmas of 1975....Impunity was negative 15 years.....lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jF0FAxI7W3k
ralp_mutu
#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:58:41 PM

[quote=chiaroscuro][quote=ralp_mutu]This is the real thing http://youtu.be/z7Kd9DiUauc[/quote]

You made me go looking for this: http://www.youtube.com/w...JOw&feature=related[/quote]

As i load what about http://youtu.be/UhffCNT7WFs Abdullah Ibrahim rendition by Sibongile Khumalo
ralp_mutu
#91 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:01:14 PM

[quote=Njung'e]The late John Denver's "Christmas for cowboys".....It's not xmas but hell,i just love the song....Done a few months to xmas of 1975....Impunity was negative 15 years.....lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jF0FAxI7W3k[/quote]

You mean that you have seen all Kenyan presidents!!! Gai!!!!
chiaroscuro
#92 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:28:01 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]The late John Denver's "Christmas for cowboys".....It's not xmas but hell,i just love the song....Done a few months to xmas of 1975....Impunity was negative 15 years.....lol

Kwani wewe umeona wangapi?

And it's "Ngai", not "Gai"
chiaroscuro
#93 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:42:16 PM

Now this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4Bb7p9gggc

talk about passion!
ralp_mutu
#94 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:59:48 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:

Kwani wewe umeona wangapi?

And it's "Ngai", not "Gai"

Baba Gidi na Baba Jimmy
chiaroscuro
#95 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:21:56 PM

How many can do this with their voice? http://www.youtube.com/w...YMI8&feature=related
ralp_mutu
#96 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:33:33 PM

[quote=chiaroscuro]How many can do this with their voice? http://www.youtube.com/w...MI8&feature=related[/quote]

This one is deep!!!!
#97 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:50:42 PM

Mahele by Franco n simaru
cmk
#98 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:01:22 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oq9ypomzfsI

greatest song by ali campbell and ub 40
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
livie
#99 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:01:36 PM

http://www.mixcrate.com/...saver-mix-part-ii-187467
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie
#100 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 6:47:09 PM

http://www.mixcrate.com/...-soul-mix-part-1-206500
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump