Kenya Blacklisted by US..on Terrorism Laws
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/9qm7g0z/-/index.html
Shocking....Could they have detected some oil....SHAME ON THEM!
gmimo wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/News/Kenya+on+US+blacklist+over+terrorism+laws++/-/1056/1360894/-/9qm7g0z/-/index.html
Shocking....Could they have detected some oil....SHAME ON THEM! wacha ikae, useless idiots too bad Michuki is not here, I dlove to see his response to this development at a press conference
pariah wrote:gmimo wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/News/Kenya+on+US+blacklist+over+terrorism+laws++/-/1056/1360894/-/9qm7g0z/-/index.html
Shocking....Could they have detected some oil....SHAME ON THEM! wacha ikae, useless idiots too bad Michuki is not here, I dlove to see his response to this development at a press conference These fellows created and perfected terrorism so let them sort it out instead of issuing Shenzitype statements!!! I heard over the radio that it may have to do with Kenya refusing to sign a document that would shield American soldiers from prosecution in Kenya whatever crime they committed while in the country... wakwende kabisa..... Na hii Mutulah wetu jameni..... we need self respect more than 'investor inflows'!!!!! I Think Therefore I Am
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
When the Americans were creating Mujahedeen,what list were they using? Ok, on a serious note, it is the Americans who planted and nurtured the seeds of terrorism, it's like they love conflict. Could be that stupid theory that war spurs economic growth. The Republicans all they want is war,the Jews are itching for it. What they don't seem to think of, are the ramifications. What's wrong with Jews anyway? Besides being all cocky and some?
mkeiy wrote:When the Americans were creating Mujahedeen,what list were they using? Ok, on a serious note, it is the Americans who planted and nurtured the seeds of terrorism, it's like they love conflict. Could be that stupid theory that war spurs economic growth. The Republicans all they want is war,the Jews are itching for it. What they don't seem to think of, are the ramifications. What's wrong with Jews anyway? Besides being all cocky and some? @Mkeiy, now here you have spoken like an adult.  "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
These jungus are like vultures... did you see how quickly they went and sat in UK and came up with "development" strategies to help Somalia? Where were they all this time when the country was in the dogs? Now that Kenya is trying put its neighbor brother on tow they are busy dressing and rehearsing for the "wedding"! While it is important to have these laws, America should not give us ultimatums! Just who do they think they are? And i hope someone will tell them on their face that we shall do it at our own pace! We saw the need to go into Somalia without being told, even this one, we shall do when we feel there is a problem!
Kenya should welcome suggestions, but ultimatums???????
pariah wrote:gmimo wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/News/Kenya+on+US+blacklist+over+terrorism+laws++/-/1056/1360894/-/9qm7g0z/-/index.html
Shocking....Could they have detected some oil....SHAME ON THEM! wacha ikae, useless idiots too bad Michuki is not here, I dlove to see his response to this development at a press conference I too wish Michuki was around to tell them off. Read in wikileaks of a time he was being put under pressure to sign an agreement/ treaty or whatever but he sternly told off the west indicating that there was no hurry and that he would first present the agreement to the AU for discussion. In addition to blacklisting Kenya, they should also close their embassy here " in protest" Lord, thank you!
Insurgent wrote:mkeiy wrote:When the Americans were creating Mujahedeen,what list were they using? Ok, on a serious note, it is the Americans who planted and nurtured the seeds of terrorism, it's like they love conflict. Could be that stupid theory that war spurs economic growth. The Republicans all they want is war,the Jews are itching for it. What they don't seem to think of, are the ramifications. What's wrong with Jews anyway? Besides being all cocky and some? @Mkeiy, now here you have spoken like an adult. As opposed to?
Wendz wrote:These jungus are like vultures... did you see how quickly they went and sat in UK and came up with "development" strategies to help Somalia? Where were they all this time when the country was in the dogs? Now that Kenya is trying put its neighbor brother on tow they are busy dressing and rehearsing for the "wedding"! While it is important to have these laws, America should not give us ultimatums! Just who do they think they are? And i hope someone will tell them on their face that we shall do it at our own pace! We saw the need to go into Somalia without being told, even this one, we shall do when we feel there is a problem!
Kenya should welcome suggestions, but ultimatums??????? They think they are some demigods. Super power they say. They once were, but not any more. They swarm and quake at every military move by China. Every time China reviews their military training, their military budget, the Americans think its towards them. Yet all the time, they are trying to "circle" China in "readiness". They,Americans, have all these imaginary enemies of their state. You know how far imaginations can stretch. They behave like a paranoid spoiled child full of entitlement..
Rank: Member Joined: 12/6/2009 Posts: 108 Location: nairobi
.......Hawa ni washenzi,hawaogi hawa. So soon we,ll replace our departmental comittees with this swines,so that any legislation on terorism comes from washington. mapepo weupe! if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
I saw it coming. Lets address the gist of the matter which is Kenya's anti-terrorism laws. To be very honest our justice system is a joke.
An Imam has been arrested twice in relation to terrorism and twice he has been set free. Third time a month ago he was caught with guns and grenades but again he was released on bail.
And you expect Americans to work with us? Quit the insults against America. WE ARE OUR WORST ENEMIES!!!
Euge wrote:pariah wrote:gmimo wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/News/Kenya+on+US+blacklist+over+terrorism+laws++/-/1056/1360894/-/9qm7g0z/-/index.html
Shocking....Could they have detected some oil....SHAME ON THEM! wacha ikae, useless idiots too bad Michuki is not here, I dlove to see his response to this development at a press conference I too wish Michuki was around to tell them off. Read in wikileaks of a time he was being put under pressure to sign an agreement/ treaty or whatever but he sternly told off the west indicating that there was no hurry and that he would first present the agreement to the AU for discussion. In addition to blacklisting Kenya, they should also close their embassy here " in protest" this must have come up following Michuki's death, the millitary top brass advised Kibs to sign the accord but Michuki alikaa ngumu. The laws should be passed but the ultimatum ni wana, they ve just grabbed Somali (Europe and world bank), Kenya s making progress to join the big boys' club and it must be stopped!!!!! Wakwende huko na Obama wao
Kenya Blacklisted by US..on Terrorism Laws