wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

This is Kenya's Next president?
ali
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:25:04 AM

I could be wrong, very wrong bt i'm sure i'm right. Of these 3 men, one will be the nxt president of Kenya.
1. Raphael Tuju
2. Kalonzo musyoka
3. Musalia Mudavadi.
Somethng tells me Tuju's chances are way way high followed by the other 2 respectively in that order.
I'm willing to place mine on that.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
maligumu
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:57:52 AM

No 2 is going to be the next president of the great republic of Kenya . Amen .
Peace be with you
Djinn
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:02:41 AM

@Ali - I think you meant to post this under "Just for laughs corner"....SMH! Jeez! C'mon!!!!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:07:46 AM

Djinn wrote:
@Ali - I think you meant to post this under "Just for laughs corner"....SMH! Jeez! C'mon!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:21:45 AM

Djinn wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause

This will not be a joke in 3 months' time. Do you guys still think we are under the old katiba? Why do you think Ruto was at the POA launch?

Enjoy the laughter in the meantime.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:23:17 AM

ali wrote:
I could be wrong, very wrong bt i'm sure i'm right. Of these 3 men, one will be the nxt president of Kenya.
1. Raphael Tuju
2. Kalonzo musyoka
3. Musalia Mudavadi.
Somethng tells me Tuju's chances are way way high followed by the other 2 respectively in that order.
I'm willing to place mine on that.

Kaloosh in between them again?
smile smile smile
Pray Pray
ali
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:24:29 AM

It may look like i meant to make u guys laugh.
During the POA launch, i watched Uhuru and Ruto who are my means to an end...to lock out some guys frm statehouse and i realized that these guys wont be running.
They are suspects and the west and the international community won't deal with us if we have suspect presidents.
These guys would rather deal with tuju than with kalonzo. Whoever they give, be it kalonzo or tuju, will take it. Bt they distrust kalonzo.
If Mudavadi runs, then he'll be more sellable-in my view as compared to others.
Either way, majority will be voting not to get a new leader but to lock out some character. One of these 3 may get it, especially the 1st two
Kaka M
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:25:36 AM

I hope you are joking!!! I don't know your reasons for thinking that but Tuju has no political handmen and has minimal supporters on the ground. How can he pull this? Kalonzo unless it is stage managed by some big shots. Mudavadi, well if he is in another party away from RAO and has the backing of WSR UK etc etc.Honestly this 2012 is just a crazy election year. We just have to keep our fingers crossed Don't be surprised to see Bifwoli Wakoli as the main occupant of State house or Kalembe Ndile come next year.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:27:41 AM

...how about Mike Mbuvi Sonko?
Kihangeri
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:35:21 AM

Kaka M wrote:
I hope you are joking!!! I don't know your reasons for thinking that but Tuju has no political handmen and has minimal supporters on the ground. How can he pull this? Kalonzo unless it is stage managed by some big shots. Mudavadi, well if he is in another party away from RAO and has the backing of WSR UK etc etc.Honestly this 2012 is just a crazy election year. We just have to keep our fingers crossed Don't be surprised to see Bifwoli Wakoli as the main occupant of State house or Kalembe Ndile come next year.

You are perfectly discribing the kind of President Kenya needs. Handmen are the ones who generate corruption ones their guy becomes president. We want untainted person at state house. You cannot keep some sh*t in your party because you want sycophants who owe you their existence. If you had a company, would you like an independent CEO to run the company or one who has sh*t cronies swarming around him?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

ali
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:42:39 AM

And i think I'm ok with either of the 3.
Bt don't rule out Kalonzo, that man has God on his side and when God is in the scene, anythng is possible
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:49:55 AM

Kaka M wrote:

aren't u contradicting yourself?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:55:08 AM

ali wrote:
Bt don't rule out Kalonzo, that man has God on his side and when God is in the scene, anything is possible

unless you want to tell us that the other two proclaimed being atheists, devil worshipers or some sort....
Kihangeri
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:06:06 PM

Tuju Tosha. At least, Luos will know Kikuyu's problem with the Luo has not been tribal but one unelectable character who happens to come from the community. So with Tuju, sema POA and we will never look back as a country. Presidents tribe will cease to be an issue with and after Tuju.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:06:32 PM

Hi guys. Don't dismiss Ali predictions....he is right....why?

...confirmation of charges against uhuru and ruto made the political equation for the PMpig complicated because of the usual Kenyans' political witch hunting which we are already aware of...

...the entrance of tuju into the political arena with the apparent backing of ruto, uhuru and wamalwa made the kalonzo's political ambitions hang on the balance with no obvious victory in sight...

...tuju has been the president's adviser on coalition matters and he has so far played his role very well to date...he has also been a supporter of the pnu right from the word go...again there could be a possibility that the big shots are silently grooming tuju in the background following the apparent exit of uhuru...

Lastly, it is only in Kenya where a politician can gain fame overnight and scoop all votes tommorow...
gogeta
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:08:36 PM

...how about Mike Mbuvi Sonko?

seriously?????
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
bepari
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:13:41 PM

ali wrote:
Bt don't rule out Kalonzo, that man has God on his side and when God is in the scene, anythng is possible

He needs to be on GODs side.
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
kachero
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:16:15 PM

This is one thread i would want to dig come 2013! Ali could be right (anyway there are only two options)but some of the emotions that comes with subsequent postings aare what i would want to revisit then
ali
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:39:32 PM

@wendz, i didnt say that the other 2 are atheists.
& dont dismiss me on this, but read this:
sometimes in 2006, one woman of God made a prophesy and said that Kalonzo wij be the nxt vice president of Kenya. Many didnt agree with her. The woman's tribesmen (she was from the lake) laughed at her but i do rem she told them on one tinga; 'mimi sijui lakini mungu hajawahi kunionyesha yeye akiwa rais wa kenya'.
On Kalonzo, she told us and even his friends: ' mungu asema hautakuwa rais wakati huu, lazima uwe vice kwanza'.
In 08, we asked her and she told us 'serikali hii ikimaliza, mungu asema wewe ndio waingia.
Again, don't condemn me, i'm just stating what was said.
But i must admit i sort of agree with her prophecies.
maligumu
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 12:46:31 PM

Think without the box as sir Ali is doing and you will understand why no 2 will carry the day . Never abuse a man of God unfairly .
Peace be with you