wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Kenya vs Nigeria
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2009 10:58:00 AM

wangapi wanaenda? do you think there is an upset on the cards?
Apple Bees
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2009 11:03:00 AM

I'll be in Kasarani (or Nyayo). Kenya could win this one.

Kenya 2 Nigeria 1

Where else would it be?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 4:32:00 PM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 7:14:00 PM

@ecstacy @apple bees come back to ground zero,Kuwait -5 Kenya-0. This was a cheap friendly played today and Harambee could not even manage a draw! Without Oliech forget about Harambee scoring any goal. We need a prezzo who is interested in soccer for us to see any meaningful change in the game. Sorry am a pessimist here. Lakini if a miracle happens and we win,nitanunua soda!

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 9:23:00 PM

Our brodas are good... I am worried about the Stars...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 1:42:00 AM

hey useless kabisa.kenya will go nowhere with him in charge.

me myself and i
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:11:00 AM

Pliz let me knöw the squad that lost to kuwait by 5 goals.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:23:00 AM

@Ecstacy,

Many days................Well,i thought your post was about Kibs meeting Yar Adua in a boxing match......Kibs would have won.......Football??...........urgggghh!!

Old man about town....
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:25:00 AM

@vinii

We need a prezzo interested in soccer for us to see meaningful whaat???? How many kenyans have interest in golf???

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 5:26:00 AM

@sober,dont know the squad that played but am also aware that Kuwait did not have 7 of their key players!

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
jipinde
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 6:07:00 AM

Kenya football has suicidal tendencies.

In late 1990s the Vojo team of Ottomax.Kwarula,Motego were heading to ACN before Fabisch came and scuttled everything.

The Kimanzi squad was heading to Angola.

I will eat my size 47 shoe if stars register a shot on target against Yar'dua boys.

......the truth shall set you free.
eduu
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:27:00 AM

I believe Kenya can beat Nigeria but we need to remove Hey like now. Fire the guy and hire Kimanzi for this one match.

Let Kimanzi select his squad,and from what I have seen of Nigeria in their last 2 matches we can beat them at home.

Nigeria has not won any away match so far. So Kenya's match should not be the first.

Hey must Go!!! Hey must Go!!! Hey must Go!!!

#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 10:40:00 AM

@Njunge lol - vipi boss. karibu from ur SK sabbatical. some sports in this country require you to have nuclear energy capacity to follow ama ni bagasse! 5 - 0??!! surely how much more Kenyan oxygen can Hey consume without delivering for the Mau tree planters. team selection an issue in last nites game ama our keeper was offered free fuel in nai??
ispoa
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 11:36:00 AM

@ ectasy

Didn't know kenyan soccer players are driving nowadays. The rumour of Agwambo financing a deal for Ribery could actually b true

He that rides the Tiger,cannot dismount
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:40:00 PM

in Kuwait HT 1-0,inexperienced subs brought in FT 5-0! ..hmmm..we need results..now..aint pple glad Oliech and Edgar forced back on Hey..we can now compete proper. we're up against a Nigerian squad which has the likes of Daniel Shittu,Taye Taiwo,Joseph Yobo,John Obi Mikel,Seyi Olofinjana,Yakubu Aiyegbeni,Nwankwo Kanu,Obafemi Martins and Osaze Odemwingie..the Kenyan psyche has been at an all time low...its time these boys also did the country proud...unite Kenyans in things other than kulia lia wengine wakitazamia hague..reli itangolewa otherwise.
eduu
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 11:10:00 AM

I have a good feeling about this game now. No Hey! so the chances of success are high.

I would have felt better if they had put Kimanzi incharge then have him assisted by all those guys.

Come on Boys!
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 11:41:00 AM

What is it about football that elicits so much passion both in the young and old,more than any other sport?

#18 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 11:42:00 AM

What is it about football that elicits so much passion both in the young and old,more than any other sport?

fisher
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 11:44:00 AM

As long as this soccer dwarf is not in charge am sure the results wil be ok.the boys want to prove they are able.lets gve them the support they need on sato.

Make money instantly
mogash
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 11:48:00 AM

i think without hey we can win it becoz players who were left out are back likes of fighter oliech, ake,and others.

A man of the people.