Wendz...
#1 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:14:00 AM

Happy Birthday
#2 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:28:00 AM

What?.......I must say this is very interesting.................Leona shares her B/D with my 2nd born gal.......and now Wendz has her B/D same day with my last born twins??......

HAPPY B/D GAL......may you live to become a toothless lady......!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
patosh
#3 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:35:00 AM

happppppppppppppppppppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
bbbbbbbbbbbirthdeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Always looking forward to excel
#4 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:39:00 AM

Happy b/day gal...have a blast!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
RskTaker
#5 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:51:00 AM

Happy birthday Wendz! Keep smiling,keep shining!!
#6 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:59:00 AM

@Wendz
Happiest Bday ever gal! Enjoyest kabisa!! and Pliz Mpesa the cake:)

@Njung'e
Really? Wow..thats too interesting a coincidence!You now need to include me and Wendz in your family officially..hehee. Happy Bday to twinjunglets...may they live to be just like their daddy:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
eli
#7 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Happy birthday Wendz. May u live to be a centenarian!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Mr.Tea
#8 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Wendz........Many happy returns on your birthday... and Njung'e,pass my birthday wishes to the twins..

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
mnjoro
#9 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:03:00 AM

Happy B/DayWendz but pleeease no gray hair.Nimeikomesha katika Jina

Won,t mind a beer though especially being a Friday na vile tumekuchunga vizuri.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
brav
#10 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:09:00 AM

hapi birthday to youuuuu,x2
hapi birthday dear Wendz,hapi birthday to you..
hao od ayu nao x2

hapi birthday dear Wendz hapi birthday to you

I went to the zoo x2
and I saw a black monkey,and I thought it was YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
The General
#11 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:20:00 AM

@ wendz,happy birthday,have a blast..

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Ray
#12 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:22:00 AM

Happy Birthday dear.
#13 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:23:00 AM

guys guys guys... if this is a trick..damn i am going to shoot someone.. she just went in the Jacuzzi and i have to find a way of keeping her in there till i come up with a perfect excuse on forgetting all about today..damn it.......its a kawida furahi day!!!!
..someone save me the stress..
and today is NO fools day...
Ngai fafa....
Mpesa anything!!!!!!!!

Mugikuyu..u hv twins?..mmhhhhh..maybe i should give her that as a present..stylo ni gani?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
brav
#14 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:25:00 AM

to @Njunglets

hapi birthday to youuuuu,x2
hapi birthday dear njunglets,hapi birthday to you..
hao od ayu nao x2

hapi birthday dear njugnlets hapi birthday to you

I went to the zoo x2
and I saw two black monkeys,and I thought it was YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
vision2030
#15 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:32:00 AM

Happy birth day Wendz and Twin Njung'elets.

May you live to see your great great grandchildren.

#16 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:35:00 AM

Happiest one wendz,may u live to c ua toothless grandkidz. Lilimbika kabisa...

Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all
adept
#17 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:35:00 AM

Happy Birthday Wendz. Stay safe and keep away from the blasts being recommended here...
#18 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:40:00 AM

@Leona,

Serious...!!....They have been busy they ain't aware it's their B/D.....Gotta come up with something they can share with classmates between now and 12.......What do i buy?

@Mlefu,

Can't remember what happened but she was eager to have someone named from her side after we made it two in my side's favour.I remember mumbling something like.......3 is not too many.......God had other ideas.He made it double.A boy and a gal..........and she happily got her mum and dad.........Am grateful to God for that for they have been a huge source of joy to the rest of the family........

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#19 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:47:00 AM

so its all in the power of attraction..positive thoughts...hehehe...happy Bday to them..pewa muratina then i will ZAP the bill*

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#20 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:49:00 AM

@Njung'e
''...I remeber mumblig something like.......3 is not too many...'' hehee,you're too funny! But you really are blessed with a happy family. Now,since the twins are in school..and kids love cake and some nice things...show up in school with a nice cake that they can share with their classmates..and some lollipops/sweets,am sure they will really appreciate! PS: tag your camera along with you,some of this moments are too precious. And..remember to Tell them 'ule Auntie wa kuruka'..has wished them the bestest Bday ever!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..