Operation Linda Economy
I wasn't sure the Kenyan govt was able to protect its citizens from external aggression till recently when tanks rolled into Somalia. Though the army action is no longer on heat as when it started, it at least gave me some assurance that in case Museveni decided to unearth me from Nyanza, i will have have a refuge. Now that the governmetn can linda inchi, i feel it is time it changed to Operation linda economy, so that it can create more jobs, cheap oil, less crime, linda its doctors, linda its education sector etc etc If only it did linda its economy.....Sijui
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
DANNICK wrote:I wasn't sure the Kenyan govt was able to protect its citizens from external aggression till recently when tanks rolled into Somalia. Though the army action is no longer on heat as when it started, it at least gave me some assurance that in case Museveni decided to unearth me from Nyanza, i will have have a refuge. Now that the governmetn can linda inchi, i feel it is time it changed to Operation linda economy, so that it can create more jobs, cheap oil, less crime, linda its doctors, linda its education sector etc etc If only it did linda its economy.....Sijui Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2009Posts: 1so mean 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
'user' wrote:DANNICK wrote:I wasn't sure the Kenyan govt was able to protect its citizens from external aggression till recently when tanks rolled into Somalia. Though the army action is no longer on heat as when it started, it at least gave me some assurance that in case Museveni decided to unearth me from Nyanza, i will have have a refuge. Now that the governmetn can linda inchi, i feel it is time it changed to Operation linda economy, so that it can create more jobs, cheap oil, less crime, linda its doctors, linda its education sector etc etc If only it did linda its economy.....Sijui Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2009Posts: 1so mean alikuwa amesahau password...
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
Quote:alikuwa amesahau password... lol In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/14/2011 Posts: 132 Location: Darasani
grolut wrote:Quote:alikuwa amesahau password... lol siwezi mcheka i forgot mine, had to open another account. All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
chemos wrote:'user' wrote:DANNICK wrote:I wasn't sure the Kenyan govt was able to protect its citizens from external aggression till recently when tanks rolled into Somalia. Though the army action is no longer on heat as when it started, it at least gave me some assurance that in case Museveni decided to unearth me from Nyanza, i will have have a refuge. Now that the governmetn can linda inchi, i feel it is time it changed to Operation linda economy, so that it can create more jobs, cheap oil, less crime, linda its doctors, linda its education sector etc etc If only it did linda its economy.....Sijui Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2009Posts: 1so mean alikuwa amesahau password... Operation somalia must have smoked him outa some hole. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Operation Linda Economy