wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

5 ACRES FOR KSHS. 5.8M.
kosben
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:01:27 AM

BENSON HERE.

THE MOST CONNECTED AGENT OF ALL TIME.

VISIT MY COMPANY WEBSITE AND LETS DO BUSINESS.

WWW.EL.CO.KE

NOW THE ABOVE PLOT IS AT SHELLY BEACH NORTH COAST,2ND ROW.
THE ARE TWO PIECES EACH 2.5 ACRES EACH A WALKING DISTANCE FROM SHELL BEACH HOTEL,MOMBASA.

THEY BOTH HAVE ALLOTMENT LETTERS.THE CASH PAYMENT WILL ONLY BE MADE IF THE TITLE IS PROCESSED AND ITS UNDER YOUR NAME-THE BUYER.

GOOD DEALS GO DOWN ON DECEMBER AND I HAVE THEM.

FOR THE WHOLE FIVE ACRES,KSHS.5,800,000.

Applause
Applause

AM NOT KIDDING.

REGARDS AND ALL THE BEST AS YOU INVEST.

BENSON W.

WWW.EL.CO.KE
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:24:07 AM

Interesting, today's Standard has an article of 'property deals' that go down in December......
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 11:02:27 AM

@Kosben

5 acres, 2nd beach row all at 5.8m, and an allotment letter! The last good allotment letters were issued by "jomo". Hapa naona mtu akilia Jan 2012.

Spare Kenyans the agony my brother.
jamplu
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 11:29:55 AM

@Kosben stop selling air that was the price in late 90's and anything that has no title is not land.
as @ Gathige has told you Spare your brothers and sisters the pain of loosing their hard earned cash I will also ask you to spare yourself the trouble please please my brother if you really mind don't get into the mess that is land in coast its worse than "paruwanja" story
kosben
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 7:47:23 PM

if i can sell 'air' how is my company to survive guys.
seriously visit my company.

here is my web www.el.co.ke

call me and see the plot is too gud not to be bought.

regards,
benson.
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:06:35 PM

@kosben, it is obvious you didn't the article I referred. In summery it talked about conmen defrauding hard working kenyans during the festival period.

Let me try a different line. Does Mombasa Republican Council mean anything to you?
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:21:43 PM

Gathige wrote:
@Kosben

5 acres, 2nd beach row all at 5.8m, and an allotment letter! The last good allotment letters were issued by "jomo". Hapa naona mtu akilia Jan 2012.

Spare Kenyans the agony my brother.

I concur
kosben
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:53:38 PM

guys dont judge till u got ur fact rite...i insist.
#9 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 9:05:32 AM

kosben wrote:
guys dont judge till u got ur fact rite...i insist.

@ Kosben,

Try elsewhere not wazua.
tony stark
#10 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 10:11:43 AM

@ Kosben wewe ni a funny conman. You made a website populated it with property some costing 43 million and in your contact us

Contact information:
Address: ben@el.co.ke
Tel: 0720 979 245
Fax: #

hii ndio address yako, Kwani hauna ofisi??
To add insult to injury you even have a wazua link on your website to dupe unsuspecting wazuans that you are affiliated to Wazua.

Bure kabisa wewe!
kosben
#11 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 11:47:31 AM

KNOWING HOW WAZUA HAS BEEN INFORMATIVE,TONY WAZUA LINK ON MY WEBSITE IS INFORMATIVE.
AM NOT A CONMAN,TONY.

MY PROPERTY IS CLEAN AND PRICES ARE NOT INDICATIVE OF A THIEF.

GOD BLESS.
BENSON W.
#12 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 11:58:57 AM

@kosben,

As you post, you expose yourself more. Grammar 101, never write sentences in caps, ask any kindergarten going kid. Next your contact address is a mobile phone number with no physical office location.

Try elsewhere. Na ukipata wao, nyorosha sawa sawa. Dawa ya moto ni moto!
Thiong'o
#13 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 12:43:53 PM

These are hard economic times @ Kosben, my advice- try an honest living.
… the pain and tears of hardworking Kenyan’s will haunt youShame on you , doubt Wazuan’s will even be kind to you here.Sad

Remember -Easy come, easy go.

ABOUT US: - this in your web has no info!.Liar
Any indicators of your true names?, true office location?, true directors, true company reg. name, true etc…?

jamplu
#14 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 12:58:38 PM

...i can put up a website in less than half hour and put all the flashy photos of land and nice buildings for sale and that wouldn't make me legitimate try another line.
For the record no serious land agent will bother selling land that doesn't have a title deed its not worth the trouble.
If you are legit give your National ID Serial number NOT the id no plus your company registration details. Once again i humbly request you to avoid land deals in mombasa cauz if you dealing with allotment letters down there clearly you don't know the mess you getting into i wouldn't want to see you with no knee caps!
bird_man
#15 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 12:58:49 PM

I sometimes wonder how desperate you have to be to con others in such a manner.Can life really get that bad or is it sheer lack of a conscience?

How does one sleep?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
eboomerang
#16 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 2:18:25 PM

Well, given the current timing and all that is going on with properties in Kenya, you need to really go out of your way to prove how this is legit stuff.

Like holding a press confrence with Orengo d'oh!
jamplu
#17 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 3:37:02 PM

eboomerang wrote:
Well, given the current timing and all that is going on with properties in Kenya, you need to really go out of your way to prove how this is legit stuff.

Like holding a press confrence with Orengo d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

atawachwa kwa mataa

kosben
#18 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 7:38:23 PM

guys,this is really unbelievable that any one who comes up with a gud deal that is legit everyone thinks he or she is a con.
if i opt not to exaggerate my prices, am a con agent-seriously!
no...am a real agent who has cut a niche for himself guys.

kosben
#19 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 9:16:36 PM

now,does that mean the two quarter acres at Isinya town am selling on behalf of a doc at KNH FOR KSHS.1M each with title am also conning you guys.

seriously,am just a property agent opting to change the way properties are transacted.

www.el.co.ke
buyer seller connected.