wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

KIM SACCO Plot for sale in Katani
pariah
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 1:00:41 AM

Hello

I have a 100 by 50 foot plot in Katani among the KIM SACCO plots that is for sale. Please leave your email contacts below and I will send you details if you are interested.

PS I am not a broker
Burning Spear
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 9:37:52 AM

pariah wrote:
Hello

I have a 100 by 50 foot plot in Katani among the KIM SACCO plots that is for sale. Please leave your email contacts below and I will send you details if you are interested.

PS I am not a broker

How much are u selling
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:38:58 AM

@ Pariah,

Weka bei. Hope haiko kwa "flight path"
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:42:13 AM

Gathige wrote:
@ Pariah,

Weka bei. Hope haiko kwa "flight path"

Iko na title ? ya rivarori, corridor za lands ministry? lands ministry ya PNU ? Land ministry ya ODM?

Mashamba wacha tu . better shares za eveready atleast you wont lose everything hata ikeinda point nine(.9) unless they close shop but even then you will be entitled to some residual dividend after all assets are sold at market value.

Nimegiveup kwa maplots unless ni za londokwe.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
pariah
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 11:25:21 AM

@ user thanks for contribution, niko na shares pia, diversification is what i try to do

The plot is clean I got it through KIM Sacco, its not on the flight path (not even near) those who are familiar with the place can attest to this, near the Chinese quarry

My asking price is 1.5M negotiable
Tommy
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 6:20:43 PM

1.5m for an 1/8, near the chineese quarry. Isn't that too much?
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 6:30:45 PM

Tommy wrote:
1.5m for an 1/8, near the chineese quarry. Isn't that too much?

With all those quarry dust!My good.

pariah
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 8:57:34 PM

The price is negotiable, I havent been in touch to know what the going rates are in the are. @Tommy how much do you reckon they would be worth, I have two that are joined to make 100 by 100

KIM has fenced all round and they claim to have plans to grade barabara
Realtreaty
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2011 10:25:18 PM

pariah wrote:
Hello

PS I am not a broker

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Katani? These are the same shambas Kitengela Urban Development conned people? I lost my 45K on the 20*50 plots before the proprietor of the firm died of Aids and the partners went underground with closure of office at jubilee place.
Anybody who know where the partners went to?
Worst of all is the office was not in Riverroad and Kameme FM was their mouthpiece in announcing these plots and deals!
pariah
#10 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 1:12:36 AM

@Realtreaty these ones were bought and subdivided by Kenya Institute of Management Sacco. They were sold at a far higher rice than you were conned so I am positive we are not talking of the same place.
Tommy
#11 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 7:01:49 AM

pariah wrote:
The price is negotiable, I havent been in touch to know what the going rates are in the are. @Tommy how much do you reckon they would be worth, I have two that are joined to make 100 by 100

KIM has fenced all round and they claim to have plans to grade barabara

The last time i was at the nssf sacco plots, they were selling an 1/8 at 395k, i.e all process including title. I was made to understand that the others around the same area were selling at 0.5k excluding title (that was 2 months ago). That place is far from the main road but is bound to open up soon. I wonder what the effect of sykimau had on cost of land around those areas.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tito44
#12 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 8:32:32 AM

I do not know exactly where the KIM and NSSF plots are but past kwa chief (i.e. Katani shopping centre), plots are going for about 450k. Prices have gone up just before the shopping centre - range 600K. Lots of development have started in the area due to easy accesss to electricity and borehole water. Also, the catholic sisters have fenced off their plot at the Katani-utawala junction and are delivering material on site. I understand that it is for a hospital
Chaka
#13 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 9:51:14 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
[quote=pariah]Hello

I lost my 45K on the 20*50 plots before the proprietor of the firm died of Aids!

What were you planning to do with the 20*50 plot...build a chicken house?
Tommy
#14 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 10:21:21 AM

Chaka wrote:
[quote=Realtreaty][quote=pariah]Hello

I lost my 45K on the 20*50 plots before the proprietor of the firm died of Aids!

What were you planning to do with the 20*50 plot...build a chicken house

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , i wonder if there is anyone who sells a plot this size
#15 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 12:08:50 PM

@Realtreaty,

Surely, 20*50 was just a joke. Imagining a small 10*10 room, your plot was just a footpath and no wonder they conned you!
pariah
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2011 8:58:00 AM

my asking price is now 1.2M for the 100 by 100
QW25081985
#17 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2011 10:21:59 AM

pariah wrote:
my asking price is now 1.2M for the 100 by 100

weeeeeeeeeeeee. come slowly

but thanks for giving us another sign we are in a real estate bubbble
GGK
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2011 7:57:52 AM

Where exactly is Katani? Can someone familiar with the area post the map here
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
pariah
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 12:56:44 AM

GGK wrote:
Where exactly is Katani? Can someone familiar with the area post the map here

katani is past syokimau on your way to Utawala, the chinese have a quarry near my plot
pariah
#20 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 4:16:54 PM

@pariah is this still available?

Wazuans what is the fair price around Katani for a 1/4