wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

Prof of Buffalo now Roots for PK
ali
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2011 8:58:16 PM

Now, prof of buffaloes says Pk is the best bet for Rao's Running mate. Eti mudava foq Gavana...Nairobi. 1st, if that was to happen, we won't to go to 2nd Round to beat our target, we'll just sail home while Rao's team will be reduced badly with western vote gone and rao's running mate winning a handful of votes for him and nice but useless publicity
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
eduu
#2 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2011 9:31:56 PM

What if its the other way Round? PK for president and Raila as the running mate.

How would that turn out?

Would like a 3rd force of PK, Martha Karua, Raphael Tuju & Mutava Musyimi together. That group together would earn respect of many. None is tainted.
ali
#3 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 8:43:34 AM

Some people would rather sell mandazis in kibera than be running mates
Pierce
#4 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 8:57:45 AM

ali wrote:
Some people would rather sell mandazis in kibera than be running mates

Eish!!Laughing out loudly
wajuguna
#5 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:50:12 AM

This professor of Buffalo whateva is the closest one can get to a monkey house! All talk, hardly any stand or substance.
#6 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 11:20:46 AM

I have also shifted my allegiance to pk.

I get a heartache when I see criminals of kenyatta, moi & kibaki errors campaigning for presidency.

guys who have plundered our taxes without any care.and we have done nothing about it.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#7 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 11:22:43 AM

thimioni's comments???
#8 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 12:23:01 PM

thimioni's comments???

ehehehehe labda nikutumie sms ya ngumi kwa uchokozi
#9 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 3:20:54 PM

Raila could as well forget the presidency if he picks PK and drops Musalia. He will get a few more middle class votes but lose many more elsewhere. He has nominal following in central and I dont see this changing coz of PK. The Hague factor seals his fate whichever way the ICC judges rule. If I was his advisor, I would ask him to re-unite with the now much weakened Kalonzo and offer him the VP post! But why replace Musalia?
#10 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 4:48:24 PM

Raila could as well forget the presidency if he picks PK and drops Musalia. He will get a few more middle class votes but lose many more elsewhere. He has nominal following in central and I dont see this changing coz of PK. The Hague factor seals his fate whichever way the ICC judges rule. If I was his advisor, I would ask him to re-unite with the now much weakened Kalonzo and offer him the VP post! But why replace Musalia?

Best bet remains Musalia, though a better bet MUST be backed by Musalia himself, who must be willing to accept a lesser post in the new govt. Anything else and the Luhya vote evaporates just like the rest. Hope it does lol!
hindi ni riu
#11 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 5:05:00 PM

Hmmm....how people underestimate PK. Watch the space. 2012 is like a decade away in political sphere....alliances, acrimonious breakups and makeups,etc.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#12 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 7:30:27 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
Hmmm....how people underestimate PK. Watch the space. 2012 is like a decade away in political sphere....alliances, acrimonious breakups and makeups,etc.

No. 2 choice for many. No. 1 choice for the brave and faithful.
#13 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:13:11 PM

@simo, tafuta PK, mwambie aungane na Tuju. I would vote for them!
ali
#14 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 10:14:27 PM

Ati mudavadi can opose anything railaish? Upus. The guy bila raila is damaged goods. Pk good, bt not for kenya's politics, labda 2033 or there abt. For now, he is just that..PK
#15 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 11:49:19 PM

@simo, tafuta PK, mwambie aungane na Tuju. I would vote for them!

I wish that could happen, in any combination.
ali
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 12:51:52 PM

And while at it, could someone advice him that initials PK are giving him a bad image. Everytime i hear pk, i imagine pk the chewing gum.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 5:16:43 PM

ali wrote:
Ati mudavadi can opose anything railaish? Upus. The guy bila raila is damaged goods.

My sentiments too! But Raila must not drop him unless he is going for Marende.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 5:24:16 PM

ali wrote:
Ati mudavadi can opose anything railaish? Upus. The guy bila raila is damaged goods.

My sentiments too! But Raila must not drop him unless he is going for Marende.

mudavadi opposed RAO once and took the VP, he learnt his lesson...
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 7:10:27 PM

ali wrote:
And while at it, could someone advice him that initials PK are giving him a bad image. Everytime i hear pk, i imagine pk the chewing gum.

I got a comprehensive answer on the PK chewing gum brand.
ali
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 7:23:52 PM

Pk chewing gum is made by 'wrigleys' or somethng like that mzungu company. Pk the man should avoid using the initials PK. By the way, the guy seems loaded like a thief ( its just a saying, i dont mean he's one) he's bought a helicopter or a fighter jet i think.