wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

8 Pages«<5678>
Wazua downtime???
#121 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:21:22 PM

From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period.

Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight.Sad

Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster.Liar

Good fatherhood there, keep it up!!!
#122 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:24:41 PM

From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period.

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Keep trying.
#123 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:27:31 PM

Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight.Sad

Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster.Liar

Kulaliwo chapat & mandas together. Let the man sleep & go to work fresh. Hata hauna chakula ya mtoto!
#124 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:30:37 PM

Kulaliwo chapat & mandas together. Let the man sleep & go to work fresh. Hata hauna chakula ya mtoto!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hehehe...sometimes the lady might go mad as you sleep only for you to wake up and realize you no longer have a reason to go to work, whether fresh or otherwise. Those young ones can really terrorize when they chose to.smile
#125 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:51:20 PM

You are introducing the gal to wazua too early.... @swenani smile

@Swenani will start mezeaing the chaod the same way the Juja mp is mezeaing that @wambui!

#126 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:29:56 PM

Alma,Why are you spamming this website instead of sperming lady admin?
#127 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 11:43:09 AM

I can only open threads on the mobile link and not desktop version.
#128 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:30:59 PM

Brick wall Brick wall

This has now become a sticky post.

#129 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:51:46 PM

Alma,Why are you spamming this website instead of sperming lady admin?

wazua
#130 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 5:20:16 PM

Dear Members,

Heartfelt apology for downtime occasioned by sloppiness on our part. We know your comments will be very harsh but sorry once again.

Wazua spirit
#131 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 5:33:20 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Heartfelt apology for downtime occasioned by sloppiness on our part. We know your comments will be very harsh but sorry once again.

Wazua spirit

Bure kabisa, thought it was my ipad air 128GB bought last week with a problem and was almost returning it to the shop.Why not close down the site for two months to sort your issues!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#132 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 5:39:13 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Wazua spirit

You cant be sloppy week in week out, kwani unakaanga aje?
Bure kabisa..
Shame on you Shame on you

#133 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 5:51:33 PM

Pole sana i understand. Things will improve soon!!!
#134 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 5:53:20 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Wazua spirit

Bure kabisa..

What do you expect from Pioneer university graduates
Boris Boyka
#135 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 6:06:44 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Wazua spirit

Bure kabisa..

With a PGDE from Nairobi Aviation College.Sad
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#136 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 7:26:18 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Wazua spirit

Bure kabisa..

With a PGDE from Nairobi Aviation College.Sad

SHAME!

holycow
#137 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 6:51:31 PM

Not able to access Wazua when using Access Kenya and Zuku,funny enough, when I use phone (Safaricom) it goes through.
#138 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:04:45 PM

Another apology coming.
Pesa Nane
#139 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 10:02:30 PM

Another apology coming.

Forget it! DNS server issues of your service providers is non of our business smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#140 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:09:28 PM

Leo imekua baba yao!