wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

8 Pages«<45678>
Wazua downtime???
#101 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:51:29 AM

poleni sana admin. But its been going on since those kenyanlists etc went down. I wouldn't dismiss a ddos attack. kwanza led by Muriel.
#102 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:53:16 AM

poleni sana admin. But its been going on since those kenyanlists etc went down. I wouldn't dismiss a ddos attack. kwanza led by Muriel.

Daily drink officers attack?

Muriel is a wazua admin!
#103 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:56:31 AM

Muriel is a wazua admin!

There's no contradiction between your statement and mine.smile
subaru
#104 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:58:05 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
The other day
Sad Sad

Today

Soon..... "We are experiencing a downtime, try again next week" - Wazua

and then later coming soon
Muriel
#105 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:13:52 PM

Muriel is a wazua admin!

#106 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:16:17 PM

Muriel wrote:

Muriel is a wazua admin!

Busy looking for my valentine
#107 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:44:09 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

@Speculz: thank you for the heads-up; resolved
@Swenani: interesting that our investigation led to the conclusion that recent challenges were triggered by Microsoft indexing our site en masse (500-1,000 connections)

Have a spirit-full day
Wazua smile

Enyewe that's the biggest load of bullshit you guys have ever come up with. Ati indexing nkt! Why don't you just block the bot using your htacess file if that's the case?

mlipe hosting tafadhali.smile

Laughing out loudly tu bot tuigine nitubaya, hatusikiangi.

Laughing out loudly labda @MCReggae ndio alikuwa ameenda na 'anti-bot'

RINK post #25
#108 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:48:11 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

@Swenani: interesting that our investigation led to the conclusion that recent challenges were triggered by Microsoft indexing our site en masse (500-1,000 connections)

Have a spirit-full day
Wazua smile

Enyewe that's the biggest load of bullshit you guys have ever come up with. Ati indexing nkt! Why don't you just block the bot using your htacess file if that's the case?

ka microsoft husikia. labda ni kamoja kana jifanya maribe

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , ka microsoft sawa - lakini I think haka ni ka misrosoft
#109 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:49:49 PM

butterflyke wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Have a spirit-full day
Wazua smile

Laughing out loudly labda @MCReggae ndio alikuwa ameenda na 'anti-bot'

RINK post #25

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I thought all it takes for 'anti-bot' is just that its placed out of reach of children.
#110 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:53:16 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Have a spirit-full day
Wazua smile

What is bot? Bank of Tanzania?

tu bot ni tubaya sana, hata mimi sijawahi kutuelewa smile
#111 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:15:04 PM

Wa, yaani downtime sasa imekuwa mambo na indexing, ddos, bot na mengineyo! Awuoro!
#112 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 9:53:41 AM

Watu waripe rent,its now too mush!
Sad Sad

#113 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 9:53:55 AM

Imekuwepo tena?
#114 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:02:10 AM

From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period.

Muriel
#115 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:50:18 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Have a spirit-full day
Wazua smile

What is bot? Bank of Tanzania?

tu bot ni tubaya sana, hata mimi sijawahi kutuelewa smile

What did the crew of the Apollo 11 see when they went?
#116 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:54:10 AM

From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period.

#117 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:03:02 AM

Sad Sad

#118 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:16:27 PM

Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight.Sad

Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster.Liar
#119 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:20:08 PM

Rent ilipwe!
#120 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:20:56 PM

Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight.Sad

Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster.Liar

You are introducing the gal to wazua too early.... @swenani smile