wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

Kajwang's salary to be attached by Lsk.
ali
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 5:32:32 AM

According to today's standard, Lsk is seeking to attach kajwang's and olago oluoch's salary over clients' money.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 6:11:55 AM

RINKI!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 8:24:46 AM

Pesa ya IDs na work permits bado saidia?
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 8:43:23 AM

Mwizi mwizi! I have never trusted this populist pig. He is going to sell more IDs n passports to shebabs to recover his money.
Insurgent
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:01:50 AM

ali wrote:
According to today's standard, Lsk is seeking to attach kajwang's and olago oluoch's salary over clients' money.

They are ODM leading lights. Mainly thieves and liars and corrupt to the core. And still, their King gives them Carbinet posts. What does that remind you? That we a very very luky the gang did not manage to take over this country. We would now be crying in the toilet because they would eating like a point five of a crocodile and a pig with a heart of a hyena.

Fyuu! Thank God ODM did not take over the government of Kenya in 2008. Only fools would miss that fact.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

gohill
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:38:48 AM

Kajwang is usually one broke mp sijui anapeleka pesa yake wapi. Nasikia hata chq contribution ya odm bounced!
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:23:17 AM

Kajwangs issues with clients started in the 1990s. Infact I thought he was struck off the advocates roll.
innairobi
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 12:22:13 PM

ODM - Chungwa moja, Maisha bora

http://www.nation.co.ke/...1/-/a9h90xz/-/index.html
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
CaptainGG
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 1:07:50 PM

Insurgent wrote:
ali wrote:

They are ODM leading lights. Mainly thieves and liars and corrupt to the core. And still, their King gives them Carbinet posts. What does that remind you? That we a very very luky the gang did not manage to take over this country. We would now be crying in the toilet because they would eating like a point five of a crocodile and a pig with a heart of a hyena.

Fyuu! Thank God ODM did not take over the government of Kenya in 2008. Only fools would miss that fact.

@Insurgent

I am not a fanatic of PNU but I agree with you totally, If ODM took the government, we would be worse off off. If you analyse the performance of their top rated ministers, there is nothing to be proud of, scandals everywhere.
Ngilu (Boreholes and dams)
Nyongo - MEDS, Moi teaching etc, etc
Ruto(Mahindi)
Kosgey(Magari)
Kajwang (Thug)
Nyaga( New KCC and coffee issues)
Mudavadi (Cemetry scandal)
Sambili (Mess in sports)

Some will say it's politics za Panua lakini these guys ni domo tu.

Cde Monomotapa
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 2:19:51 PM

Shame Sad
Tommy
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 2:23:23 PM

captainGG wrote:

@Insurgent

I am not a fanatic of PNU but I agree with you totally, If ODM took the government, we would be worse off off. If you analyse the performance of their top rated ministers, there is nothing to be proud of, scandals everywhere.
Ngilu (Boreholes and dams)
Nyongo - MEDS, Moi teaching etc, etc
Ruto(Mahindi)
Kosgey(Magari)
Kajwang (Thug)
Nyaga( New KCC and coffee issues)
Mudavadi (Cemetry scandal)
Sambili (Mess in sports)

Some will say it's politics za Panua lakini these guys ni domo tu.

And dont forget their fathers(Rao) current woes of kazi kwa vijana funds.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 2:24:52 PM

...kajwang has been funding his bado mapabano crusade using clients compensation money!!!what a shame
Jaina
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 2:49:18 PM

Does it mean PUNU is the best??.

Ever since the Meru's Took Energy Docket there has been scandals all over. The policy that fuel price should be determined by govt also has made kenyans pay more than they could have if the market forces determines the price.

Look @ Finance. Even During Moi's time Ksh has never been this down. The Kikuyus controls everything in the Finance docket.
Lucid_Iam
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 3:52:09 PM

Do kikuyus also control Tanzania, Uganda and South Africa' finance ministries which have their currencies down with almost equal margins to Kenya. Lets be objective in our arguments and not try to say "if we have done it so have you"
Um Sayala
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 4:42:07 PM

[/quote]They are ODM leading lights. Mainly thieves and liars and corrupt to the core. And still, their King gives them Carbinet posts. What does that remind you? That we a very very luky the gang did not manage to take over this country. We would now be crying in the toilet because they would eating like a point five of a crocodile and a pig with a heart of a hyena.

[/quote]

After 2007/2008 PEV, I have learnt to be more tolerant, much more patriotic and wiser for the sake of the Nation Kenya. Kajwang and Aluoch are not saints BUT we must crusify them not bcoz of their political affiliation, but as individuals.

Clients have had problems with their Lawyers and am happy if LSK deals with such cases professionally. We as Kenyans need to deal with corruption at all levels..Triton, Gadaffi's Laico Regency Maize, Water etc etc.

Most importantly, ask ureself what u are doing as an individual to ,one, eliminate corruption and ,two, to foster peacefulco-existence of ALL kenyans irrespective of tribe, race or religion.

Now look at the tangent the thread is taking
[/quote]Does it mean PUNU is the best??.

Ever since the Meru's Took Energy Docket there has been scandals all over. The policy that fuel price should be determined by govt also has made kenyans pay more than they could have if the market forces determines the price.

Look @ Finance. Even During Moi's time Ksh has never been this down. The Kikuyus controls everything in the Finance docket[/quote]
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Marty
#16 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:22:23 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
...kajwang has been funding his bado mapabano crusade using clients compensation money!!!what a shame

Loud mouth...those with loads of money talk less.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.