wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Gold digger
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 7:58:01 AM

Nazlin Omar asks for quarter a billion after one year of marriage. Surprising she could run for presidency but cant tske care of herself.
www.nation.co.ke/News/Na...6/-/i26mudz/-/index.html
wanyuru
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:26:31 AM

"Ms Umar claims in documents filed at the High Court in Nairobi that she married Mr Chatur on September 27, 2010 under Islamic Sharia law"

...and she wants the chatur guy to pay Kes 2.2 mitas per month as upkeep. Kwani she's been at Sankara full board all through???

hii Gold digger kweli
Marty
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:35:05 AM

Another 45yr old gold digger is claiming Njenga Karume is his father, ati anataka DNA....hehehehehe
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
wakagori
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:50:14 AM

''well,i aint saying shes a gold digger,but she aint messing with no broke Nigga'' Kanye west song comes to mind.
PONDI
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:59:25 AM

fund raising in readiness for 2012 presidential erections.... lakini hawa wanawake wametuzoea
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9:00:53 AM

Aii. Hata a share of the loan anataka. Will she also pay back her share of the loan plus interest? Wonders never cease! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9:29:21 AM

And why is she also claiming the dowry from him? I thought this would have been paid to her father/family/clan.... or are they also enjoined in the suit?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9:37:35 AM

Elder wrote:
Aii. Hata a share of the loan anataka. Will she also pay back her share of the loan plus interest? Wonders never cease! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The loan part is quite comical. Does she imagine that banks give loans to people to spend on anything? Loans are given to finance specified projects. What she should be eying is the project....

But that also reminds me of another case where a woman was claiming to be given 50% of a certain property "and it's bank account" after a divorce.

She was eying the 500k monthly rent collected - her share would be 250k. After much negotiation, the ex-husband decided to let her have 100% of this property on condition that she lays no more claim on anything else. This was by far their largest investment as a couple.

She agreed and signed the papers.....

On the first month and the release, she was shocked to realise that the property had an outstanding mortgage whose monthly instalment was 750k. The bank collected the full rent of 500k and still sent her a demand notice for the remaining 250k

Moral: be careful what you wish for, you might just get it!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 10:27:22 AM

Gold digger or platinum prospector?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 12:41:50 PM

wanyuru wrote:
"Ms Umar claims in documents filed at the High Court in Nairobi that she married Mr Chatur on September 27, 2010 under Islamic Sharia law"

...and she wants the chatur guy to pay Kes 2.2 mitas per month as upkeep. Kwani she's been at Sankara full board all through???

hii Gold digger kweli

Could have sworn that she had a son at that school along Limuru Road owned by the owner of TPS, DTK, NMG in 2006d'oh!
CaptainGG
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 1:49:54 PM

Shame on her and she wanted to be Kenya's president. On a light note, No wonder someone said that God said to the woman " Follow this fool and you will never go hungry". Why would a man want to marry such a lady, with children and probably having divorced another man.
Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:45:12 PM

There are so many gold diggers surrounding us,may it be men or men but women have proved to be the worst and majority.

Why do such people think that they can only be provided for. Parasites if I may use such a word. Reminds me of a girl friend I dropped like its hot for being lazy (in the mind)and believing in handouts.She was a drop dead gorgeous lady though but without brains.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
callaspade
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 3:59:33 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
There are so many gold diggers surrounding us,may it be men or men but women have proved to be the worst and majority.

Why do such people think that they can only be provided for. Parasites if I may use such a word. Reminds me of a girl friend I dropped like its hot for being lazy (in the mind)and believing in handouts.She was a drop dead gorgeous lady though but without brains.

...after how long did you discover she was lazy?just asking.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:10:30 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

BS, do not misuse the word "provide". It is the duty of a man to provide for his family or should i say, for his woman if there are no children yet. Its a God given duty. Nothing more, nothing less... however, because of the economic times we are living in, it is not enough that only a man can provide for the family, and so, God gives him a HELPER.... remember, your wife is not the provider... she is the helper... some HELPERS provide more than what the PROVIDER can.... that doesnt change the fact that we have only one PROVIDER - unless he is relegated or is not there altogether.... Unfortunately, some women are not very good in their duty as helpers..... some pull the providers down, but if you are lucky, you get a huge boost.... so there you have it.

@Calla - am hoping @BS had not already had his bag full of gold in some other quarters when he realised someone was still digging....(on a light note BS ;-)

#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:21:52 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

BS, do not misuse the word "provide". It is the duty of a man to provide for his family or should i say, for his woman if there are no children yet. Its a God given duty. Nothing more, nothing less... however, because of the economic times we are living in, it is not enough that only a man can provide for the family, and so, God gives him a HELPER.... remember, your wife is not the provider... she is the helper... some HELPERS provide more than what the PROVIDER can.... that doesnt change the fact that we have only one PROVIDER - unless he is relegated or is not there altogether.... Unfortunately, some women are not very good in their duty as helpers..... some pull the providers down, but if you are lucky, you get a huge boost.... so there you have it.

@Calla - am hoping @BS had not already had his bag full of gold in some other quarters when he realised someone was still digging....(on a light note BS ;-)

@Wendz
...Take my my high 5!!! But that Bible verse should not be used when it suits you guys...How do you provide for a woman/lady/mistress/girlfriend who is not submissive?
Burning Spear
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:48:29 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

@wendz,

You are spot on !! on your reply. I like it to be honest and agree with it.
My point was on those ladies/men who think their work is to party with their spouses finances and you never get to know where she/he takes their money.
The world today is very competitive and as much as we talk of all people being equal per the new constitution irrespective of gender,then there should be an element of being responsible to one another either in finances,conjugal etc.

No one would want to marry a zombie however beautiful / handsome ,someone who doesn't challenge his/her spouses.Thats what I meant.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:06:26 PM

....someone who doesn't challenge his/her spouses
.....BS, Umar looks like a challenge here.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:16:08 PM

Shame on you ameharibia gold diggers majina
Burning Spear
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 7:03:29 PM

mlefu wrote:
....someone who doesn't challenge his/her spouses
.....BS, Umar looks like a challenge here.

@mlefu,

she sounds nagging
PONDI
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:23:27 PM

CaptainGG wrote:
Why would a man want to marry such a lady, with children and probably having divorced another man.

well...perhaps anajua kuchakachua vilivyo. ever heard of a fobidden coastal bonoko technique called "Halwa"? uliza m-coast akuelezee zaidi