wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

latest arrivals!!!!
danny6
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 11:08:00 AM

Hey sk as they say charity begins at home,i thought of you first! i have come up with the latest label and design of pants for women ideal for cold season,it is very warm inside,elastic,thermal,sexy and comfortable to wear and with a big label at the back marked dannypants.It comes with an assortment of colors ranging from white,green yellow,blue,orange and black,im seeking to sell these to all sk ladies and all girlfriends of sk men at affodable rates.please tuungane pamoja and lets support one of our own,dannypants is all you need!

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 11:30:00 AM

Free samples........!!.Na upatie jirani moja pia...!!

Yombo dhier....!!
skinny
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 12:54:00 PM

@ danny
they also have wives and the colours matter

mtaa do wat?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@Danny

that label....... mmmh,and am taking it that your phobia not contagious? as in,its not in your name...... Just not taking chances....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
danny6
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 1:37:00 PM

@wendz
no need to worry i volunteer one for you,just get in touch

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
Braza
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 2:00:00 PM

...........please....paste pictures here...we show our wives/girlfriends...they sample and then say '' ..i love this one....'' Wow! Wow!! Mpesa payments? Safcom are doing it....never know I may be you agent ; ...Bobs..Bamburi...Shanzu...Mtwapa...Kikambala...Kilifi....to...Malindi....

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
tamtam
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 2:10:00 PM

Sounds interesting paste pics,they have to be right for one to commit. (ie look nice and must be comfy)

Precious
The shifts of Fortune test the reliability of friends
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 3:20:00 PM

Its the latest arrival.......................

Its an original Rolex....................

Am working late dear....................

I didnt grab this land.....................

A WORLD FULL OF LIES

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 6:12:00 AM

@Gizzard,

Hata mimi nataka mosquito net za watoto kama hizo.......-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
eli
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 6:46:00 AM

dannypants.com does not exist!...........................Page Not Found...................What is?

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 8:28:00 AM

@Njung'e

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! I will do the honorable thing and book a bed for you at the hospital the Amb was taken in SA coz NH wont accept to touch you after your meeting with mama Mburu carrying the 'nets'!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Ojwang
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 8:35:00 AM

Kwani mbu za kwenu ni kinky hivyo.Masalaleeeee

ojwang
sukuma
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 8:40:00 AM

the black one looks so revealing lest it is said,'the island is yours,but the water sorrounding it is ours'

sk lady
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 8:40:00 AM

@Wendz,

At first nilifikiria ni feya za coloured.( Igutha )

Yombo dhier....!!
skinny
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 8:45:00 AM

@ Njung'e

lol are u ok?

mtaa do wat?
tamtam
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 8:57:00 AM

@ Danny

very warm inside,elastic,thermal,sexy and comfortable ............... really???? the pics dont seem to show them as such

Precious
The shifts of Fortune test the reliability of friends
Ojwang
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 9:00:00 AM

@danny6,

What is thermal,do they emit heat.

ojwang
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 10:14:00 AM

@sukuma

Now i truly confirm you are a dude! you can never convince me otherwise after your comment on the 'black' one.. no lady can be that color blind!!!

Ojwang
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 10:17:00 AM

@wendz,

Don't be too harsh maybe amevaa sunglasses,albeit in this cold weather.

ojwang
danny6
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@ojwang

thermal i mean it is able to ascertain and regulate its temperature,for instance during the cold season it is able to provide warmth .im trying to post some with labels but seems hard to