wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

flats for sale in ongata rongai kshs.60 million (negotiable)
Ikua_Githire
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 10:09:22 AM

its a 1 and 1/2 acre pplot sub divided into twelve 1/8acre plots with ready titles. very ideal for a gated estate.
contacts: 0723 573 789, or 0722 641 982
Ikua_Githire
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 11:31:32 AM

tele flats for sale located along magadi road next to kins arcade.

its a three storey building comprises of 11 two bedrooms, 2 one bedrooms and 3 shops. ample parking and security.

it can be easly converted into a fully commercial building with the ability of doubling its rental income.

price: 60 million (neg)

contacts: 0723 573 789,or 0722 641 982
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 11:44:23 AM

That's too expensive! Ongata rongai is slowly turning into what the US call projects. It's the new Kariobangi. How much is rent for the 2 bedroom unit?

#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 11:49:23 AM

@ Ikua_Githire

What is the current rental income for the property?
Ikua_Githire
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 12:32:50 PM

regis apartment comprises of 9 two bedroom apartments in one block of three storeys

its situated near the red cross offices opposite the kpa estate. near belle vue.

it has a master en suite and balcony with washing area.

in a safe neighborhood ample parking.

price KSHS 80 million (neg)

contacts: 0723 573 789, 0722 641 982
Chaka
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 12:44:53 PM

So each apartment is 8.88 M?How do you get to these apartments,is it via that terrible rough road
at the church turnoff?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 12:49:16 PM

Chaka wrote:
So each apartment is 8.88 M?How do you get to these apartments,is it via that terrible rough road
at the church turnoff?

These are the things Im talking about here:

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...5607&p=2#post229291

Hawa madeveloper wametuzoea sana.8.8m Shame on you Shame on you d'oh! d'oh! Sad

You need an annual income of Kshs 5,600,000 to make an investment sense out of this ie a patry 7% return
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 12:53:26 PM

Ikua_Githire wrote:
regis apartment comprises of 9 two bedroom apartments in one block of three storeys

its situated near the red cross offices opposite the kpa estate. near belle vue.

south c...mmmh pirates etate!!! real estate gone haywire..
XSK
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 7:54:37 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Ikua_Githire wrote:

south c...mmmh pirates etate!!! real estate gone haywire..

hate the game not the player !
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
sanity
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:37:40 PM

'user' wrote:
Chaka wrote:
at the church turnoff?

These are the things Im talking about here:

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...5607&p=2#post229291

Hawa madeveloper wametuzoea sana.8.8m Shame on you Shame on you d'oh! d'oh! Sad

You need an annual income of Kshs 5,600,000 to make an investment sense out of this ie a patry 7% return

I'm sure one can build similar number of apartments in the same neighbourhood at quarter that price.ie 20M.Hii tamaa imezidi..
Hope is not a strategy
Ikua_Githire
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:48:00 PM

@chaka its along the rough road but its on ur first left turn less than 50mtrs from the main road...the price is negotiable how much r u willing to buy such a property for?