Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Hii stock so far imewithstand the bear, how comes? Today doing @ 10.75. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Calm down  it has only traded 100 units today. Or in Unga terms that's 100K units? 
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2006 Posts: 608 Location: Ruiru
BTW looks like guys aren't interested even after very impressive performance. Overpriced do you think? Cde Monomotapa wrote:Calm down  it has only traded 100 units today. Or in Unga terms that's 100K units?  "..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
Of course its the dividend, but even before that its held steady above 9.00 quite impressively. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,361 Location: Nairobi
Unga overpriced? Hah! NOT EVEN CLOSE... http://wazua.co.ke/forum...m=231066&#post231066Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
My conservative valuation is 35. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
sparkly wrote:My conservative valuation is 35. hahahah ati 35 bob . from 10 bob ???
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2006 Posts: 608 Location: Ruiru
I have a few I bought at 17 bob. Kumbe I could be sitting on a goldmine "..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
QW25081985 wrote:sparkly wrote:My conservative valuation is 35. hahahah ati 35 bob . from 10 bob ??? am sure you own some bought at 25 bob !! ama ???
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
sparkly wrote:My conservative valuation is 35. Last year you were on the war path on how it is a value trap But I sold out GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE