wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

Bei ya ngata @120.55
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:44:10 AM

Ni kufyamest.
I dont think we need general erections.This is all about compaign money being sort wit all means!

Now I will be back to Double M tena since I cannot drive a Prombox in place of my Mark X; guys are used to seeing me in a big car manly car.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Super = 120.55
Disol = 110.43
Mafuta = 95.77
K-gas kubwa = 3,900

wanyuru
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:55:55 AM

Ni kufyamest.
I dont think we need general erections.This is all about compaign money being sort wit all means!

Now I will be back to Double M tena since I cannot drive a Prombox in place of my Mark X; guys are used to seeing me in a big car manly car.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Super = 120.55
Disol = 110.43
Mafuta = 95.77
K-gas kubwa = 3,900

....Double M dont do Langata rd, so bye bye to T-mall chimondo

Its time to enjoy being Chauffeur driven, prombox kwa parking yard mpaka twendi tweroff

That ERC is bure kabisa
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:56:40 AM

Energy sector full of evil men(and few evil women).
This price caters for a scandal here and a scandal there not only international fuel prices.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:03:10 AM

How do these "people" expect us to live, surely?

#5 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:10:47 AM

The gas price just leaves me wondering do i invent a new type of biogas from my vent?
wanyuru
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:16:00 AM

Occupy Harambee avenue.
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:21:21 AM

Saddest thing is that both sides of the coalition error have their snouts in the trough, reason why there's no noise coming from the pigs. Gas prices are a scandal given as the PM is busy selling a kerosene-free message and the Prof refused to be buried in a wooden casket.
254.co.ke
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:23:14 AM

I know this is the possibility but could you provide the link or the source pliz....
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:25:59 AM

254.co.ke wrote:
I know this is the possibility but could you provide the link or the source pliz....

you think you can easily get such links .Its like ocampo asking for minutes for statehouse Mungiki meetings .You think such things are kept anywhere?
There is something called a paper shredder.
to get such information , you have to go the kenyan way , talk nicely to the secretary who sends the faxes and emails the office cleaner who clears the dustbins etc.None of wazuans is ready to go to such extents .

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
TiggerTiggy
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:31:38 AM

route 11 is still free. mahindi ya kobole should provide sufficient energy
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:38:23 AM

Why is kenyas energy sector a purely mt.kenya affair??njoroge+njoroge+kimunya+nyoike+mwirichia+devani=impunity
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:43:27 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Hata mahindi imepanda. Akuna ya ngovo. Cheapest ni kumi!
Chaka
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:43:47 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Why is kenyas energy sector a purely mt.kenya affair??njoroge+njoroge+kimunya+nyoike+mwirichia+devani=impunity

When will that mzee nyoike retire?
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:47:16 AM

All the reason why T/Bils will reign supreme for a while!
@SufficientlyP
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 11:10:09 AM

Chaka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

When will that mzee nyoike retire?

He will never retire, he owns some Oil company.
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 11:37:04 AM

mlennyma wrote:

Mimi apana ishi Mt.Kenay wala kusaliwa kule.

#17 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 11:58:18 AM

@ Impunity,

Remember a certain minister who once said " Elections are very expensive" and someone has to finance them. Someone has to pay for 2012 and the enegry sector is a perfect opportunity- Going green , geothermal, kersone-free etc etc. Even RAO is on an Energy Mission in Europe.
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 11:59:04 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Yeah the legsus will not be feel the pinch savefor rising food costs
Dash
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 12:30:53 PM

Is this for real or many of impunity's jokes?
Wamutonyi
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 12:54:59 PM

@Dash, what do you expect with the current Dollar exchange rate. Am sure the figures have been discussed pending announcement tomorrow. Am not surprised coz I know someone who bought the 13kg LPG gas @3700 yesterday after kutafuta for 2 hours in vain.

Life is becoming very expensive and these prices are here to stay at least for now. In the next 5 to ten years, food will be scarce, population will be high and with scarcity comes the law of supply and demand and I bet you probably know this law better than me.

It is just a sign of things to come. Kama wewe iko Shamba somewhere, hapana uza, farming will pay handsomeljavascript:insertsmiley('Sad%20','/Images/Emoticons/msp_sad.gif')y in future since we cannot eat money