wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

6 Pages123>»
UK govt to protect African gays
#1 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 7:48:40 AM

The British have now threatened to cut aid to those African countries that have criminalized homosexuality. Uganda, Malawi and Ghana are on the spotlight over their anti-gay laws...I want to understand the brits-they ridicule African polygamists yet protect perverts who want to utilise refuse ducts for sexual pleasure...NKT
jasonhill
#2 Posted: : Monday, October 10, 2011 7:57:34 AM

Well, since the birth control injection has been outed as DOUBLING HIV infection rates, there has to be some new way to ensure the continued population control of Africans... I guess threaten to PENALize them for not supporting gay sex, which is the most risky, disease-transmitting form of perversion around. It's interesting how this came right on the heels of the birth control injection issue going public. Oh, yes, not to mention birth control itself being yet another way to reduce the number of Africans.

Polygamy makes strong, large, self-sufficient families... legacies. Not good for the population control/distract/confuse/re-colonize agenda.

Destroy the men, destroy the family, destroy the community.

The bright side of this is that it will just simply keep us looking to help ourselves, instead of relying on them, because gayism will NEVER be an accepted practice in African society.

Next, they will be "requiring" a certain percentage of gays in government, schools, and as church or mosque leaders.

Hold onto your hats.

Best,

Hill
#3 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 10:27:04 AM

Fart is a green gas.....see.If you plug all the a**** belonging to men,you might as well cut down emission by half and thus save the world from the effects of global warming..What a grand plan by the Brits!!......ABKSad Sad Brick wall Brick wall !!!
#4 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 11:50:03 AM

Mzungu ako sambamba.
groupielove
#5 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 12:30:48 PM

[quote=jasonhill]Well, since the birth control injection has been outed as DOUBLING HIV infection rates, there has to be some new way to ensure the continued population control of Africans...
This is a very shallow way of looking at things. If Brits protect those that are persecuted and discriminated due to their sexual orientation, it is in no means telling you to divorce and become gay. I do wonder what makes some people let the hell loose whenever homosexuality is mentioned as if it is a religion seeking converts. If you arent gay. . . live and let live...otherwise pilipili usiyoila, yakuwashiani'?
#6 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 12:41:10 PM

groupielove wrote:
If you arent gay. . . live and let live...otherwise pilipili usiyoila, yakuwashiani'?

Wish you would have used the obvious,"Kitunguu usio kivaa cha kuwashia nini"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly....BK!
sanity
#7 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:07:16 PM

Even these guys have rights too..

Hope is not a strategy
#8 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:36:13 PM

groupielove wrote:
[quote=jasonhill]Well, since the birth control injection has been outed as DOUBLING HIV infection rates, there has to be some new way to ensure the continued population control of Africans...
This is a very shallow way of looking at things. If Brits protect those that are persecuted and discriminated due to their sexual orientation, it is in no means telling you to divorce and become gay. I do wonder what makes some people let the hell loose whenever homosexuality is mentioned as if it is a religion seeking converts. If you arent gay. . . live and let live...otherwise pilipili usiyoila, yakuwashiani'?

Arent you happy? You have got the big guns on your side. And you know its just a matter of time before all African nations fall prostrate like dominoes. Man arent you happy!
#9 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:36:18 PM

@Sanity,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....sisemi kitu

@YW,
Did you mean big guns in my a**?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly...I am happyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Enough for a day please.
#10 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:59:08 PM

@Sanity,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....sisemi kitu

@YW,
Did you mean big guns in my a**?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly...I am happyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Enough for a day please.

The big guns fire into there?

Gosh I feel sinful now. Pray
6 Pages123>»