Eish Charity Ngilu
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Am I the one who saw it alone or what? At Uhuru park when dignitaries were entering the arena,Ngilu was already seated;then came Kaloozer greeting people here and there, he approacehd to greet Ngilu, she assumed as she was busy chatting with Mwakwere and Mrs.Ndethe.At last she raised her hand and greeted Kaloozer without even looking at him. Then came Agwambo, the lady minister stood still and waited for her turn to greet baba.And he hugged RAO, gave him those sweet-kisses-on-the-pecks (salamu za mabavu) and then wound it up with a MBIG wide smile...Wow! I felt so sorry for Kaloozer. Lakini Agwambo has won a heart. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Am I the one who saw it alone or what? At Uhuru park when dignitaries were entering the arena,Ngilu was already seated;then came Kaloozer greeting people here and there, he approacehd to greet Ngilu, she assumed as she was busy chatting with Mwakwere and Mrs.Ndethe.At last she raised her hand and greeted Kaloozer without even looking at him. Then came Agwambo, the lady minister stood still and waited for her turn to greet baba.And he hugged RAO, gave him those sweet-kisses-on-the-pecks (salamu za mabavu) and then wound it up with a MBIG wide smile...Wow! I felt so sorry for Kaloozer. Lakini Agwambo has won a heart. Childish....but i guess its coz of that story of the in-law being mulikwad for corruption charges. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Impunity wrote:Am I the one who saw it alone or what? At Uhuru park when dignitaries were entering the arena,Ngilu was already seated;then came Kaloozer greeting people here and there, he approacehd to greet Ngilu, she assumed as she was busy chatting with Mwakwere and Mrs.Ndethe. At last she raised her hand and greeted Kaloozer without even looking at him. Then came Agwambo, the lady minister stood still and waited for her turn to greet baba.And he hugged RAO, gave him those sweet-kisses-on-the-pecks (salamu za mabavu) and then wound it up with a MBIG wide smile...Wow! I felt so sorry for Kaloozer. Lakini Agwambo has won a heart. She didn't. Very sad indeed considering it was in a funeral ceremony for a Kenyan Heroine. She is too political. "..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
i guess its all about 2012 Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Member Joined: 9/14/2011 Posts: 132 Location: Darasani
And did i just see Uhuru hug Raila ama macho yangu iko chida. All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
Sorry I missed the action. Did those guys who sent Kausha guards to beat the Prof at Karura attend?
Mr.Wambui wrote:And did i just see Uhuru hug Raila ama macho yangu iko chida. She hugged him yes, but for the camera tricks. Mrs.Ndethe was quietly seated next to Ngilu and was highly willing to undress if UK was not invited to the state funeral. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Impunity wrote:Mr.Wambui wrote:And did i just see Uhuru hug Raila ama macho yangu iko chida. She hugged him yes, but for the camera tricks. Mrs.Ndethe was quietly seated next to Ngilu and was highly willing to undress if UK was not invited to the state funeral. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Mrs Ndethe, lol! I was trying to figure out who in Kenya has that name
Mr.Wambui wrote:And did i just see Uhuru hug Raila ama macho yangu iko chida. yes, uhuru and tinga hugged. They chatted a bit, and was left guessing what uhuru told tinga...perhaps, ' umeona hague si kwa mamako, nimerudi. Na raudi hii si mchezo, nikirudi hague tunaenda na wewe.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Charity Ngilu...My heroine...Told Kalusa....Akiambiwa turn right anaturn right, left anaturn left, jump and he asks how high...How true! ...And by the way what is his job description ...Ama he is supposed to be carrying Raila's briefcase.
Could this mama be re-settled in Bondo? after all "ubtil death do us part" is done. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:Charity Ngilu...My heroine...Told Kalusa....Akiambiwa turn right anaturn right, left anaturn left, jump and he asks how high...How true! ...And by the way what is his job description ...Ama he is supposed to be carrying Raila's briefcase. Sad day when an arrogantly corrupt individual is called a heroine....and the tragic irony here is that she was attending a REAL heroines send off. Just sad! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Ngilu is just a bitter lady trying to get back at everyone. Remember michuki @ 'wathii wa mukamba?' i rily pity the guy who had married this woman. Always grudges and emotions. She makes me understand men who weka mipango ya kando or spend free time in clubs coz home=wife=stress. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Impunity wrote:Could this mama be re-settled in Bondo? after all "ubtil death do us part" is done.    GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Wonders!!Ngilu was at JKIA to welcome Uhuru-source: citizen news
Ngilu remains a hero in Kitui. That aside, yeye ni bure. The queen of corruption, nepotism, favouritism... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
ali wrote:Ngilu is just a bitter lady trying to get back at everyone. Remember michuki @ 'wathii wa mukamba?' i rily pity the guy who had married this woman. Always grudges and emotions. She makes me understand men who weka mipango ya kando or spend free time in clubs coz home=wife=stress.  bitter really? i hope you just didn't expect her to take all the crap and be quiet. kama unataka kuweka mpango wa kando you do it because you want to don't give excuses. kama bibi ni stress divorce.
ali wrote:Ngilu is just a bitter lady trying to get back at everyone. Remember michuki @ 'wathii wa mukamba?' i rily pity the guy who had married this woman. Always grudges and emotions. She makes me understand men who weka mipango ya kando or spend free time in clubs coz home=wife=stress. If there is anyone that is emotional is you, bwana ali. Why are you feeling pity for? Till you keep grudges from the old long forgotten michuki issue. Why have you brought it up now? Like you have been told, there is divorce and celibacy enough to go around without woeing about marriage.
Well said Ali,we need to be careful on who to marry,coz the problem with ngilu n other women,is how they were brought up. foundation.,that even her herself cannot change
Eish Charity Ngilu