Am i possessed ama mambo gani hii!!
Started off in a small forum we exchanged numbers but then its becoming muhadhara,my lifestyle has changed,when i get off work at 6 pm we are at it on phone up to midnight hakuna kufanya kazi only 10 minutes to eat dinner,sundays and she managed to change me and i saw the doors of church jana after long absence,back from church and we are on phone till late night,my friends are now hot on me eti nimeanza kuwa hepa lakini we dont see each other physically,how do i deal with this,its just sweet hearing the voice and this has gone on for the last 3 months but then again is this normal??
'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
This small forum,is it king's mbuzi? Thats ma boy rait there.... The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
If you want to get over it....,meet her.
Usichoke kutafuta salary
congrats to @xtina......... haaaa @dannyboy,i can only imagine your big smile,and pliz pliz dont let @xtina down!!! If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
wewe kwisha. she went to Dr Juma,mganga wa Pemba islands and alipewa mkia ya burukenge ... the only way out for you is to travel to 'migingo' like for 1 week,every day,then become mteja hapatikani ...
He who laughs last thinks slowest..
@danny6 - Alas,there is light at the end of the tunnel. Way to go. Or is this another one of those fake stories? Ukiendelea hivi,I see you soon forgetting the incessant neighborhood noises you are always complaining about. Tuitie pilau...
@danny,hv u met her?
The reason u r feeling this way,is the thrill of the chase,unajua,those first first days are usually intense,n besides,i believe u hvnt gotten any yet.
I disagree wit brav,wen u guys meet,(if u haven't) the thrill will be gone,n it will be the plain old r/ship stuff. so,prolong it as much as possible!
bt gd on u,its the best feeling ever!!!
Karoocy!
the weird circuses that you are finding yourself in nowadays indicates that pengine ulirogwa na mwenye kukuroga akadeaden!!!!!! NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
@ Karoocy From experience,Danny has 'created' the image of this duddette in his mind just the same way we do with those radio presenters,and writers....
there is a thread related to this.
mine exp was a client who used to call the offe she works in nbi hosi,her voice would make you 'to garura taito' i had to go and see this lovely speaking lady..... Oh my God she was an old mama,riika ya mathe.
Usichoke kutafuta salary
@Brav
aaaaaaiiiih,but Danny6 confessed having met her... thats how he ended in church yesterday or did he go to church on instructions over the phone..... hehehehehehehe
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Am i possessed ama mambo gani hii!!