wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Trading Forex manually
lovely2010
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 8:08:36 PM

Guys, I need ur heads here...I was thinking, is it allowed to trade currencies directly...lets say I convert Kenyan shillings to lets say S A Rand, then I use the Rands to buy U S Dollars and finaaly I convert Dollars to Kenyan Shillings and if yes, which forex bureau does that? I think this is a great idea but not sure how to work it out...
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 8:42:43 PM

There was a thread on this. Very feity. The verdict from the majority was it was not plausible, though he insisted otherwise. The guy was talking about using KSH, UGX and USD.
QW25081985
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 9:00:04 PM

Just trade spot forex ????? lakini ukishikwa na serekali shida yako !!!!

Bytheway @lovely you want to tell me ,even with good money management ( e.g never risking 3% of your a/c , placing stoplosses etc etc etc ) you cld never make it in spot forex trading ( online forex trading ??????

kwani waliroga account yako ...lol
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 9:04:28 PM

Ndio hii
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=7939
Jienjoy lovely
QW25081985
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 9:07:15 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

wazua isnt a flirting website ...nkt ...lol ..... Haki nyinyi wawili ????? And itn't the first time i have seen this ....
earthvoice
#6 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 11:32:00 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

wazua isnt a flirting website ...nkt ...lol ..... Haki nyinyi wawili ????? And itn't the first time i have seen this ....

"... no romance without finance..." Whistle
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
lovely2010
#7 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 1:12:58 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Thanx. And whoever is not happy about the two of us, ameze wembe...!!!
Ceinz
#8 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 7:26:00 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
Just trade spot forex ????? lakini ukishikwa na serekali shida yako !!!!

Bytheway @lovely you want to tell me ,even with good money management ( e.g never risking 3% of your a/c , placing stoplosses etc etc etc ) you cld never make it in spot forex trading ( online forex trading ??????

kwani waliroga account yako ...lol

“small step for man”
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 9:06:05 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Mwenye wivu ajinyonge...
Fortits101
#10 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2019 9:10:52 AM

trading has been a headache when you are not really upto date with the market and price so you can not decide if you want to keep the shares or sell, so I would say follow up the Cryptocurrency Exchanges for the price then you will make those decision easily anyway