wazua Sat, May 18, 2024

Selling my Greenhouse! Sale sale!
ali
#1 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 1:03:44 PM

Hi. I am selling my greenhouse. Almost new. Only two walls destroyed by my bulls, otherwise its as good as new. Email me if interestd. Had bought at amiran
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#2 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 1:14:57 PM

stop smoking cheap weed.
#3 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 1:40:37 PM

nataka ile haina roof. weka picha we bid.
#4 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 1:52:53 PM

ali wrote:
Hi. I am selling my greenhouse. Almost new. Only two walls destroyed by my bulls, otherwise its as good as new. Email me if interestd. Had bought at amiran

Iko na roof?

wanyuru
#5 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:02:05 PM

ali wrote:

....Nowadays guys do zero grazing in greenhouses?d'oh! ama what were bulls doing kwa Green house yako?
#6 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:03:08 PM

ali wrote:

Does this sound naughty or I should remove my mind from the gutter?

cmk
#7 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:15:00 PM

you have mbulls?ambiya magigi anunue mbull moja for climbing neighbour's cows
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
ali
#8 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:38:52 PM

Bulls were fighting and destroyed 3 walls. 1 is still intact. The other 3 u can drive thru. Bt roof is quite stable. 90k.
#9 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:43:11 PM

ali wrote:
Bulls were fighting and destroyed 3 walls. 1 is still intact. The other 3 u can drive thru. Bt roof is quite stable. 90k.

@ali... and you still believe that it qualifies to be called greenhouse? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:55:35 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
ali wrote:

@ali... and you still believe that it qualifies to be called greenhouse? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Since it only has a roof and one wall, calling it a Jembe would be more precise.

#11 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 3:13:29 PM

Look for @BenJackie aka Mrs. Njung'e aka BJ. Was last time looking for a greenhouse with a roof.
Ref;
http://www.wazua.com/for...aspx?g=posts&t=13225
#12 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 3:50:09 PM

[quote=Tebes]Look for @BenJackie aka Mrs. Njung'e aka BJ. Was last time looking for a greenhouse with a roof.
Ref;
http://www.wazua.com/for...spx?g=posts&t=13225[/quote]

Why does @BenJackie and @Guka remind me of this (see link) Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...s&t=14989#post218007
#13 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 5:13:31 PM

ali wrote:

Push it over and it shall have two walls without a roof then we can start talking.
#14 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 5:14:06 PM

Why were the bulls fighting near the greeehouse?
Which bull hit the greenhouse first?
Why did the first bull get bored with hitting the greenhouse continually?Did the greenhouse changes in strength and stability?
d'oh! d'oh!

ali
#15 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 6:12:30 PM

@impunity...over and above the walls being destroyed, i also lost a good harvest of kamongo tomatoes and a variety of hohos and biringanyas. It was a scene. You can imagine i had even taken a deposit from hotels which had placed parmanent orders for the produce. I had used part of the deposit to buy the 2nd bull that brought me all the problems.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 9:37:09 PM

@ali, i think you need prayers. Si ma3, si bulls, si greenhouse. Zote shida! But I like the steps youv made...btw wrong forum, or is there a sinister motive bhind this thread?
ali
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2011 10:45:36 AM

@Laughing out loudly...nothing sinister pls. Bulls hazina shida, i have sold the problematic one, hiyo nyingine imetulia. Ma3, pls dnt get me started. The very name make me shiver.
#18 Posted : Sunday, September 18, 2011 11:05:16 PM

@ Ali,

Get the bulls back to finish where they stopped. After their job is well done, just shout" mali mali" and the rest will be done by the local scarp metal collectors in your hood. In short, what you have is not a greenhouse and purporting to be selling one is pushing the truth too far.Lakini, kama hata everready ni shares, hata yako ni greenhouse.
Kwanini
#19 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:56:51 PM

Heeiiish... wajameni.. cant u guyz give ali a break... sijawahi kucheka namna hii.... eti which bull hit the wall first... the good good Ali starts explain... hahhaa haa !!! haki... hilarious! and its only monday!
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
ventura
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:17:50 AM

I have had a similiar problem with my green house. My girlfriend came over , and offered to help milk the cows in the field next to the greenhouse, unfortunately, she had no idea about cattle, and tried to milk the bull! She was disappointed when she got less than a pint.