Drunkard should be kicked out of wazua; YES or NO.... vote
Drunkard
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2011 5:03:23 AM

vote here
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2011 11:57:59 AM

Drunkard wrote:
vote here

..Why...You cant even kill a mosquito...you have not been felt...Post vitu zenya nguvu...kama zile za @Maichblack and you will have Wazua all over your arse....
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2011 1:31:17 PM

#4 Posted : Monday, September 12, 2011 2:57:25 PM

Drunkard wrote:
vote here

..Why...You cant even kill a mosquito...you have not been felt...Post vitu zenya nguvu...kama zile za @Maichblack and you will have Wazua all over your arse....

Where did @Maichblaq potelea?
Drunkard
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:12:23 PM

Mathematical derivative 1) Limited depth of thinking state that each player has a bound k on reasoning, where, k=(0,1,....). A player with K=0 is a nonrational and nonstrategic its behavior and answers is used by the other player to out play him/her.

Mathematical derivative 2) There exists a constant k=(0,1) such that for any strictly increasing sequence k: N>N.

Now lets look at the quantitative strategic analysis of Drunkard and why he chose to keep attacking Jason.

To understand it we borrow from the predictions of the models of bounded depth of reasoning in
the gaming and compares various assumptions on beliefs, i.e., various cognitive
type spaces.
For both players, this strategy is simply to attack regardless of the number of messages
received.
player 1, k = 0 A A A ...
(0; 0) (1; 0) (1; 1) (2; 1) (2; 2) ...
player 2, k = 0 A A ....

Now, derive the behavior of types with k = 1. Player 1 in the information set
f(0; 0)g will play N because it is a dominant action when the enemy is strong. In
other information sets, his action will remain A because it is the best response to
player 2 attacking and the enemy being weak.
Drunkard
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:39:27 PM

.... since Jason went on defence instead of offence, this is exacty what a dummy trader do when there is a signal of either a buy or a sell in the market, the brain biases whereby a person tend to hold on to a losing stock longer than necessary and sell winning stock sooner than necessary kicks in.

.... Whats was the appropriate action for Jason? Not to hold on the losing stock for long.... insisting he was a vp was a losing stock. Look at what drunkard did when they question his Stanford education, he let it go.

.... Bait trades; Drunkard at one instant politely invited Jason to talk about how he worked for all the companies and Jason unknowingly fall for the bait and wrote a full page, throwing in his salary and how he was the best consultant in LA, Warning, Bait trades violate financial market ethics and CFA Market manipulation code, but you can still use it.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 8:57:43 PM

@drunkard/rollout should remain-he is very brave.

But first an explanation for the 10k

holycow
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 9:20:30 PM

The Kshs 10,000 pledge that never was.

#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 11:43:10 PM
Drunkard wrote:
...... when you come up with a way, let me know, I will donate Kshs 10,000, infact I challenge anyone who has ever attack me or correct my very bad writing to donate Kshs 10,000 lets see who has heart and money.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 9:30:56 PM

holycow wrote:

Which derivative do you think Drunkard will use to explain his MIA in the 10k charity thing? I think in this case Mathematical Derivative 1 where he's the player K=0.

And below, was the baited trade which he fell for.

Drunkard wrote:
...... when you come up with a way, let me know, I will donate Kshs 10,000, infact I challenge anyone who has ever attack me or correct my very bad writing to donate Kshs 10,000 lets see who has heart and money.
Drunkard
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:45:09 PM

holycow wrote:

Which derivative do you think Drunkard will use to explain his MIA in the 10k charity thing? I think in this case Mathematical Derivative 1 where he's the player K=0.

And below, was the baited trade which he fell for.

Drunkard wrote:

Anomalies in pricing and therefore, arbitrage opportunity can persist in a market because of a couple of reasons one very obvious reason is arbitrage profiting could be too small to attract attentions.

The application of this concept in relation 10k Pledge is that my expection of the pricing of a wheelchair was something close to 200k, 20k worth of a chair is definately not attractive to me to be involved.
amga
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:01:13 AM

am reminded of one movie (cannot recall which one) and i quote "somebody shot this monkey"
Cde Monomotapa
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:26:31 AM

Stay! We surely need un-cut postings on Wazua. Like the no. U did on JH. Award winning.
KenSaf
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:56:58 AM

Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Drunkard
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 3:52:17 PM

amga wrote:
am reminded of one movie (cannot recall which one) and i quote "somebody shot this monkey"

National Security!
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 3:59:21 PM

Wacha nyef nyef....10K
Mpenzi
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:03:19 PM

#17 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:12:53 PM

posting time;...most recent

Monomotapa 6:26:31
Kensaf 6:56:58
Drunkard 3:52:17
Njung'e 3:59:21
Mpenzi 4:03:19

Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...Laughing out loudly ...Fraud!!
kiriita
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:23:14 PM

Mtu Biz
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:25:36 PM

Three of those posts were done inside Kenya...Now,tell us about the weather in Alaska....or where is this Uni of cabbage and watermelons??...Laughing out loudly ...Fraud!!

Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini
(GMT +03:00)

Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe?

You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!!
Sola Scriptura

Burning Spear
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 4:31:19 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Enyewe that time stamp ni ya humu humu nchini
(GMT +03:00)

Bwana Drunk... you want to be dragged thru the mud mpaka uishe?

You are posting from dundori bwana wacha upuss!!

Dundori gwa kiongo and who was this Kiongo bwana Drunkard.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X