wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Uefa champions league
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 7:47:00 PM

There are no goals!

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
mtaalam
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Lucky Chelsea and Real!

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:50:00 AM

@mtaalam.......chenzi wewe.......we won!! Go hung ya'self

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
mtaalam
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 7:14:00 AM

...suruari hii,when you say 'we won' who`tf are you referring to?

#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 7:40:00 AM

You two.......sasa hii si maneno ya mpira......You are holding each other's throat....lol.

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 7:53:00 AM

when the madness.....

of a soccer multitude disturbs one mind.....

it's not enough to say he is...

fan-atical......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
gadj
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:14:00 AM

Jameni what happened to free UCL football on NTV?

In God i trust.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:18:00 AM

@Real;

Plagiarism is a criminal offence. Acknowlege our dear own Francis Imbuga...!!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:21:00 AM

@gadj,I was asking myself the same thing last night. Clearly leo Inter Barca ni kwa bar,ama neighbour yuko na Dstv who doesn't mind company. Last night's games were not anything to write home about,judging by the reviews,thought the Real goal fest at Zurich must have been exciting. Early days though,the knock out stages are the ones which are a must watch.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:59:00 PM

Gunners what is happening! Two goals fired already..

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
mtaalam
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:39:00 AM

@sober,and the boys returned fire... tatu to be precise!

Did you watch the Barca - Inter match?
I see Barca retaining the trophy. They way above the rest.

stv
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:03:00 AM

What a pleasant suprise K24 screened the Barca vs Inter match jana.They also screening the EPL.Could not believe it when I flipped through the channels.Saved me alot oh hassles za kwenda kwa bar usiku