wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Female Minister asking for cash from her staff
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 1:27:11 PM

johnnjuguna
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 1:50:11 PM

Now this is the part where I ask you which Minister you're talking about.
ali
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 1:54:48 PM

I saw it in the star and my mind only thought of one lady
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 2:03:00 PM

johnnjuguna wrote:
Now this is the part where I ask you which Minister you're talking about.

Its a lady, certainly not UK.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 2:30:36 PM

Mama Maji?

ali
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 3:16:07 PM

@impunity. Thought of maji too.
Mblue
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 3:28:28 PM

You have been a member since:: 8/3/2011
ali wrote:
@impunity. Thought of maji too.

Me too...
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 3:32:26 PM

did you say millions?!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 3:38:38 PM

ati WH2O???
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 3:45:06 PM

Certainly not Saa Tatu, alinyang'anywa traffic clearance device..
ali
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:14:27 PM

No no no. Saa tatu hawezi kuwa na tabia daring kama hizo. Bt w20 hata anakaa, esp after kuponyoka last time.
majay
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:18:06 PM

this is impunity of the highest orderShame on you Shame on you
all about Kenya in 2011
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:30:45 PM

Sasa who is "Saa Tatu"???

#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:35:31 PM

Am also asking who this is.
sumuni
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:39:21 PM

Euge wrote:

saa moja....saa tatu...saa nne..get the drift? Lakini si yeye.
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:47:56 PM

@Sumuni,
Ngiluttine
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:54:07 PM

How come all the rumours doing the rounds end up being true? First Wikleaks confirmed what we all knew and now this.
me&myself
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 4:54:46 PM

The Audacity....
Do things simply;
Even better,
Do simple things
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 5:19:15 PM

sumuni wrote:
Euge wrote:

My first true laugh of the week.

Moja, Mbili, Tatu, Nne, Tano....halafu ongeza Saa mbele yake.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 5:32:10 PM

sumuni wrote:
Euge wrote:

My first true laugh of the week.

Moja, Mbili, Tatu, Nne, Tano....halafu ongeza Saa mbele Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause yake.