wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

tripoli about to fall?
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2011 9:28:15 PM

....the rebels are about a kilometer away from tripoli - gadaffi's royalists are bound to resist....expect a blood bath...
KenyanLyrics
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2011 10:12:03 PM

Hii ni brobaganda.
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2011 10:18:04 PM

Expect Africa's greatest slaughter.
On the offing.

#4 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2011 11:02:19 PM

http://www.guardian.co.u...endgame-fighting-tripoli
#5 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 7:22:30 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
Hii ni brobaganda.

....sio brobaganda brazza, rebels are celebrating at green square - the strong man's 40 year rule is over,,,,,
#6 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 7:59:53 AM

he's fallen. his son captured. game over
#7 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 8:15:33 AM

Good riddance....wonder if Kenya will give him refuge to enjoy his stolen billions?
#8 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 8:19:38 AM

why did the dictator haveo hold on this much?must a whole country come down because of one man.gaddafi time is over. no doubt.wonder if the truth about grand regency will now be known
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 9:09:08 AM

The fighters made clear on Sunday what would happen to him when – and if – they got hold of him. "We will kill him very slowly," one said.

I pity the guy should he be captured!!
#10 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 9:20:04 AM

Game over, good riddance to this despot!!!!!
#11 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 9:47:06 AM

....when will zimbabweans wake up !! I think mugabe has done worse than gadaffi..
sihingwa
#12 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 11:05:22 AM

vinii wrote:
....when will zimbabweans wake up !! I think mugabe has done worse than gadaffi..

Zimbabweans ?? You will never understand them - and I have interacted with quite a number!!
#13 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 12:23:10 PM

...and sadly there goes the death of the dream of USA,united states of africa...gone for good.

#14 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 12:34:26 PM

#15 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 12:35:28 PM

Jubilant rebel fighters have pushed into the heart of Libyan capital, Tripoli.

Crowds have taken to the streets of the city to celebrate, tearing down posters of the Libyan leader.

Rebels waving opposition flags and firing into the air drove into Green Square, and began calling it Martyrs' Square.
#16 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 1:58:32 PM

I hav mixd feelings. On one hand he is a dictator and near crazy guy. On the other he is a victim of the west. I can see democracy and instability in libya.
#17 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 2:27:16 PM

...and sadly there goes the death of the dream of USA,united states of africa...gone for good.

...and mercifully there comes back OUR hotel....hopefully for keeps
callaspade
#18 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 3:36:57 PM

I hav mixd feelings. On one hand he is a dictator and near crazy guy. On the other he is a victim of the west. I can see democracy and instability in libya.

...same feelings
#19 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 7:08:06 PM

Gaddafi a fugitive as rebels take Tripoli.

Muammar Gaddafi was a hunted man on Monday as loyal remnants of his forces made a last-ditch stand in the capital and world leaders embraced the fractious Libyan rebels as new masters of the oil-rich North African state.

State television went off the air and rebels said they had seized its transmitters.

More Libyan embassies abroad hoisted the rebel flag.
Gadaffi
#20 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 9:31:33 PM

PROPAGADA PROPAGADA!!! I can assure u tis is propaganda frm th western media n i am stil in th reigns as th Lybian leader...