wazua Tue, Apr 16, 2024

side hustle..do you have any?
sammyzee
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:14:00 AM

is there anything that you do on the side to supplement yaincome?I am a lecturer @ various business colleges in town.....and Ideally my side hustle-making stickers for matatus and music video-mixing gives more income than ma day time job.do you have anything that you do on the side?

cool
marex
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:18:00 AM

partime acting: heartstrings ensemble.Catch the play-this is kenya-showing @ the alliance francais starting jana to 28th.

young and noisy
The way I am
Smitten
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:20:00 AM

yeah: me @phoenix

kula mo kulwa less
Maiduda
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:21:00 AM

Marex,how much and how are the timings!

The only way to double your money without any risk is by folding a note into two and putting it in your pocket
nyondoless
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:24:00 AM

I sell tianshi products on the side n make more money than ma day job.infact am gonna quit my job and concentrate wit sales

let me be me but dont be me
Keijei
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:26:00 AM

gambling.its lucrative.
The General
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:29:00 AM

some pals and i built a website that will not only cut the use of paper on notice boards and hence play a part in conserving the environment; but is also a free advertising platform for businesses (and i mean FREE) to promote their products/services. check it out http://www.ezynote.com/index.php
This helps you find what your looking for with ease and helps businesses reach their markets with ease since the number of people who are online is increasing each day

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Machizzimtaani
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:32:00 AM

i do veejayin,emceein and voice overs on the side.I make more than double thro my side hustle...kuliko my goverment job of accountancy at the ministry of water.

am back nigga
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:33:00 AM

Heartstrings - my favorite group! I never miss their play and i have a good following now at workplace. Showing from tomorrow is 'This is Kenya!' @500/-. 6pm weekdays 3&6pm weekends (unless they have changed). Good way to unwind and laugh your heart out. Of course i will be there again this sato - religiously as usual.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:35:00 AM

@ Marex

Are you showing VVIPs on 14th and 15th? I got email that its starting tomorrow??

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Maiduda
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:35:00 AM

There's nyundo in Ministry of Water

The only way to double your money without any risk is by folding a note into two and putting it in your pocket
sammyzee
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:39:00 AM

Marex

whats ya role in the play?.... will churchill act too.dont want to imagine you and churchill together..........my ribs will crack before the play is halfway.

cool
RASAQUIN
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:43:00 AM

me drive ma dads mathree after job.......christened kasperky antivirus...the new kid in LA route

kazi ianze sasa
TFALLZ
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:46:00 AM

@ marex

you hamad phoenix?

mwana biashara
kajairo
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:49:00 AM

Me lecture communication skills @ various collez though ma full time job is in advertising

@Marex,

pliz reply...
to the various questions being raised.
ama its exam time @braeside?

vijana tugutuke na raila
Sigiriri
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 8:55:00 AM

Hi good pple of sk,I do importaion of used cars from Japan on order only. If anyone is interested,I am available to take ur orders. My next car arrives 16th aug and is already paid for by this lady from co-op bank,when is ur order coming through,nipeni biahara manze.??

Bidii yangu
kipkeinokip
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 9:02:00 AM

beef cattle farming in nakuru and kipkelion.....

priiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
mchuuzi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 9:10:00 AM

i own a small buisness Bathrooms and bedrooms that sells bathroom and bedroom accesories so when you want a make over for your house drop me a line

jnn
bert
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 10:04:00 AM

I have some 4 popcorn machines that make popcorns in some residential estates.

I have employed some ladies and the proceeds are admirable.In fact the net profit are better than my net salary in every month.

lovely
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2008 10:10:00 AM

Are there places where i can do back up singing?

I am talented in singing and i know i can earn something by doing it.

SUCCESS DOES NOT COME ON A GOLDEN PLATE,IT COMES FROM SWEATING HANDS.