wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

This is serious! - Eastleigh
B.Timer
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2011 8:12:16 PM

Yaani if foreign inteligence can gather this, how much more does/should local inteligence know.

What is being done about it.

Time bomb!

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/10h8yrjz/-/index.html

Dunia ni msongamano..
#2 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2011 10:00:28 PM

This is one reason hell would freeze over b4 I vote for ODM/RAO. With the sheer recklessness n impunity, this country would simply go to the dogs. Didnt RAO order the other day our border with somalia to be opened?? WTF! Were I in a psn of pwr today, Kajwang would be cooling his butt in Kamiti! Issuing passports n IDs like chinese condoms to all n sundry is the height of disloyalty n hate 4 our motherland. I find no greater crime than terrorists into our own state for monetary kickbacks. f***!
#3 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 8:04:33 AM

A hallmark of intelligence lies in the intelligence to keep the main thing the main thing, yaani to be focussed.

The original poster mentioned something to do with 'local intelligence'. Obviously local intelligence is failing. Who is controlling local intelligence? He or they are definitely not intelligent.

Gosh, is this why some locals prefer foreigners to do intelligent duties like gathering intelligence.....

surely!!

#4 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 8:18:06 AM

so @simon

Where does RAO/ODM come into all this.. is he a bigger failure than the people incharge of our state security who have done nothing...

the thread is about Alshabaab and how far they have networked and infiltrated where voting for RAO comes in.. i fail to see

Please keep the thread logical and clean.. shida zako na RAO: go tap him on the shoulder and tell him.
#5 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 10:29:44 AM

@pound, not to worry, bt his utterances n 'his' minister come in. We may want to blame security organs, bt I choose to heap all that blame on the immigration ministry. It is the minister who gives these terrorists the 'necessary' papers. How do u allow in a thug into ua house n then blame the dog?
Jump-steady
#6 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 10:49:27 AM

I understand that is the reason why Alshabab has never carried out an attack on us because they live amongst us.

raszag
#7 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:19:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
I understand that is the reason why Alshabab has never carried out an attack on us because they live amongst us.

@Jump......Are you sure about this statement or you are jumping the gun!!

- 1998 Nairobi Bombing
- Attempt to shoot down the Israeli plane
- Attack on the Mombasa hotel - was the name kikambala or something like that
- The various grenade attacks - Kasarani area where policemen died, the one at the kampala bus in river road etc

This guys hawana 'utu' and they will kill at any opportune time...
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#8 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:27:19 PM

And is there a role played by the Islamic banks.... I have always suspected them.... why cant the Muslims bank where the rest of us do??