wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
Warrant of arrest for Mungatana
#61 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 4:56:35 PM

@Turkey butt muncher smile,

Not yet.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 8:06:24 PM

@Turkey butt muncher smile,

Not yet.

Shame on you Shame on you

#63 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:36:55 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/h16ryx/-/index.html

Fighting Jiggers is a costly affair, hehe
#64 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 5:49:03 PM

Tebes wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/Mungatana+in+trouble+over+rent+arrears/-/1064/1615126/-/h16ryx/-/index.html

#65 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 7:29:06 PM

Jimmi Gathu's calculator services might be needed here

#66 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 7:46:35 PM

Tebes wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/Mungatana+in+trouble+over+rent+arrears/-/1064/1615126/-/h16ryx/-/index.html

...inaitwa kufyonzewa mali Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...
He should see that dude Louie,....he might teach him a thing or two about getting women to pay your bills and buy you stuff
#67 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 8:08:49 PM

What exactly is going on with mheshimiwa? I thought they normally get a nice package monthly?
..and did mama spit him out of the other rainbow party?

#68 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 8:12:28 PM

Jimmi Gathu's calculator services might be needed here

Nditto Shame on you
#69 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 8:27:01 PM

Mambatana is in no way connected to jiggers.Joho is the one fighting the jigger menace in an apartment on general mathenge drive westlands.i have seen him today as i went to visit a friend.
story teller
#70 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 11:39:07 PM

Whaaaat...so Joho is Mr Cecilia....now am totally shocked..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
banyamulenge
#71 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 10:19:48 AM

Kwani how many kids has he already sired with the newscater?
How long has he been married to his Nyeri wife?
Na what was Miss Jiggers thinking about when opened up her airport for mbwatana to land on,barefooted?

Did you mean Dry Fry?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
coastarian1
#72 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 10:38:58 AM

Mambatana is in no way connected to jiggers.Joho is the one fighting the jigger menace in an apartment on general mathenge drive westlands.i have seen him today as i went to visit a friend.

Read the Drum Magazine. She said Mungatana. She did not just stop at 'youthful MP'
#73 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 11:06:58 AM

Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#74 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 11:19:49 AM

More trouble:

: we note that your rent account now has an outstanding balance of Sh 366,444. We wish to remind you again that under the terms of the lease, rent is payable of the first day of the due quarter,”
#75 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 11:26:15 AM

coastarian1 wrote:

Read the Drum Magazine. She said Mungatana. She did not just stop at 'youthful MP'

You dont even need to read the anything since most us cant read English.

Just look at the kid, she is a cute mungataninho.
Its easier to see than to read.

#76 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 11:29:22 AM

Maybe the two mpigs are sharing the spoil;but of the 50-million chots, its mbwatana's arsenal that hit the bull's eye.This you can bank at Family Bank.

#77 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 9:57:26 AM

mla mamba makes comeback courtesy of digital appointment
#78 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 10:09:12 AM

Rink
#79 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 10:19:12 AM

Good progress kabisa...
#80 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 10:33:16 AM

Dida to chair CDF....