wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Toyota Kluger
mmarto
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 05, 2011 7:25:44 PM

Am planning to buy a Kluger. Any one has experience with this car. Am told it is actually a Harrier! Is it a real SUV ama ni mtoto. How about service/parts availability and cost?Resale?
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
#2 Posted : Sunday, June 05, 2011 9:33:46 PM

kluger, harrier, xtrail, freelander, rav4, crv, etc ..
hii yote ni watoto wa serious SUVs.. BURE KABISA vehicles if you are considering having an SUV. the only thing they share with serious SUVs is 16 or 18 inch rims
my experience is with the harrier. i had to get an older pajero just to run away from the matatizo which come with the harrier.the engine is ok but huko chini its like taking a toyota vitz offroad.
Cardinal
#3 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 8:13:05 AM

mpobiz wrote:
hii yote ni watoto wa serious SUVs.. BURE KABISA vehicles if you are considering having an SUV. the only thing they share with serious SUVs is 16 or 18 inch rims
my experience is with the harrier. i had to get an older pajero just to run away from the matatizo which come with the harrier.the engine is ok but huko chini its like taking a toyota vitz offroad.

This is not true
XSK
#4 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 8:24:56 AM

Cardinal wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

This is not true

Cardy

Tueleze ukweli in some details please
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
cmk
#5 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 8:55:17 AM

http://www.themotorrepor.../1367/2007-toyota-kluger
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
addidaskawembe
#6 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 9:41:25 AM

@mpobiz..you are right, most people think anything with big tires is an SUV !

Kluger is NOT a true SUV, see url below

http://outdoorswithdave....arch-for-true-off-roader