wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

Ringera threatens to sue for judiciary job snub
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 7:56:28 AM

He accuses the Judicial Service Commission of condemning him unheard by its failure to shortlist him for the supreme court job interviews.

As you will have expected, Ahmednasir had an appropriate response 'The position the judge applied for is not anybody's birthright. The era of entitlement is over...Kenyans should embrace a new culture of fair competition'

This old man is silly, what is he looking for after pocketing 25 million upon retiring from KACC? ABK
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 8:47:34 AM

Jinga kabisa!
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 8:53:38 AM

Akkambiwa that the controversy surrounding hi tenure at KACC makes him unsuitable for the supreme court judge position!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 9:32:22 AM

anyone can sue for anything....the question is - will he succeed? in this case, NO!
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 9:54:03 AM

When I say the title of this post I thought it was a joke. Kumbe..... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ondiek
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 10:29:31 AM

I should sue for all those job applications I sent and was never invited for interviews!!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 10:42:44 AM

vinii wrote:
He accuses the Judicial Service Commission of condemning him unheard by its failure to shortlist him for the supreme court job interviews.

As you will have expected, Ahmednasir had an appropriate response 'The position the judge applied for is not anybody's birthright. The era of entitlement is over...Kenyans should embrace a new culture of fair competition'

This old man is silly, what is he looking for after pocketing 25 million upon retiring from KACC? ABK

Ahmednasir - cool guy
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 11:34:01 AM

ringera the fishman is a classic example of a five star model joker!!!
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 11:43:05 AM

This is laughable! yaani Ringera thought it was automatic? wapi Njuri Ncheke? smile
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 2:18:27 PM

I was used to his absence then he appears out of nowhere to demand his 'right' for an interview? Haki wonders never cease.
xyzee
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 5:38:13 PM

the guy enjoys state salary, car,security.. for the next 10 without working na hajatosheka

ABK
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 5:48:14 PM

meaning that theoritically if this SOB had actually been called for the interviews and not been shortlisted, then he would have sued JSC for not shortlisting him!
He needs 2 be disillusioned that Kenya does NOT need him.
B.Timer
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 6:23:53 PM

That should be the least of our worries.
In our revamped justice system the case will be handed the right judgement.

This way Ringera is sharing some of his wealth by paying the relevant court filing fees, hiring a lawyer - and the suit costs to the JSC in the event he loses.
Dunia ni msongamano..
Dod
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2011 6:58:02 PM

Jinga.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
Ms Mkenya
#15 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 9:12:29 AM

The old man should just go and rest. I pity his children. Can you imagine if this was your dad and he is insisting on going to sue for not being called for an interview?
....above all, to stand.
#16 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 9:22:55 AM

He should have been shortlisted ndiyo Ahmednassir apate fursa ya kumuanika. Remember Ahmednassir is still smarting from resigning as KACC chairman.
#17 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 9:26:51 AM

Lucky guy wasn't shortlisted....Ahmednassir would have mopped the floor with this one
#18 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 11:08:24 AM

The fool probably has grandkids who will get teased in school ati babu ni mjinga!
cmk
#19 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 11:33:10 AM

Ondiek wrote:
I should sue for all those job applications I sent and was never invited for interviews!!!!

@ Jaduong,
mee too,where is the real shaft??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#20 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 7:34:22 AM

vinii wrote:

Yet he condemned other judges in his report which led to the infamous radical surgery. Kweli Mkuki ni kwa nguruwe, kwa binadamu ni mchungu sana.