wazua Thu, Feb 20, 2025

8 Pages123>»
Mike Sonko-The Hidiot
#1 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:18:20 PM

...What is wrong with this man? Kwa kweli huyu ni, kama vile Omondi anavyosema, a poor millionaire...Talk of an adult behaving like an hidiot
grolut
#2 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:23:58 PM

What has he done now?
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 5:20:30 AM

,,,i saw the clip and was shocked,,,,this guy is just a thug, he should be behind bars
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 6:55:50 AM

vinii wrote:
,,,i saw the clip and was shocked,,,,this guy is just a thug, he should be behind bars

I think he should first pay a visit to mathare.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 7:01:48 AM

What are you guys talking about? Link please
QW25071985
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 7:34:35 AM

give us the link ...what are you people talking about ????
For Sport
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 8:12:41 AM

...What is wrong with this man? Kwa kweli huyu ni, kama vile Omondi anavyosema, a poor millionaire...Talk of an adult behaving like an hidiot

This guy was won an election. Something very wrong with us Kenyan voters
PONDI
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 8:35:44 AM

the mheshimiwa was just doing his job.. fight for the rights of his constituents.. literally
Kulchaz
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 8:36:32 AM

so many guys missed the drama, I wish somebody could share the clip of what this guy was doing! i saw it on KTN but still I cannot describe it well enough to potray all that drama! Wolololo!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 8:40:06 AM

I saw him punching a metal door like a man possessed or trying to show how macho he is, rolling on the ground or was it a road like a chokosh, climbing over one of the gates in what appeared to be Harambee avenue like a thug and what not.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 8:58:13 AM

The guy has lost it, especially when I saw the rage with which he was punching the metal door...it must have bruised...Mathare is an option.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:05:09 AM

wacha suspence...weka link
wakagori
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:11:37 AM

I maybe wrong but iam inclined to think that he was on something. You can not behave like that in a normal situation. Kwanza that aprt where he was boxing those mabati structures....the bodyguard had to restrain him cos clearly the guy was hurting himself. Who would do that in their normal senses....
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:15:16 AM

the guy lead a group of demonstrators to Jogoo house to look for Mudavadi. They all [including Sonko] behaved like drunk thugs along the way.... finally jumping over the perimeter fence at Jogoo house...

Unfortunately, the stupid drama overshadowed the reason for the demo....

Does anyone know why the wanted to see Mudavadi?
PONDI
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:20:56 AM

wakagori wrote:
I maybe wrong but iam inclined to think that he was on something. You can not behave like that in a normal situation. Kwanza that aprt where he was boxing those mabati structures....the bodyguard had to restrain him cos clearly the guy was hurting himself. Who would do that in their normal senses....

hmmm as the late notorious Biggie use to say 'dont get high on ya own supply'
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:25:49 AM

PONDI wrote:
wakagori wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo Biggy alinena...
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:28:54 AM

Mbangi,mbegu na mizizi.
Kulchaz
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:33:50 AM

I think he was high on some expired controlled stuff, I mean even bangi cannot make you do such things!!smile
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:39:15 AM

PONDI wrote:
wakagori wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo Biggy alinena...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly on point!!!
QW25071985
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:42:37 AM

bkismat wrote:
PONDI wrote:
wakagori wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly on point!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . ume dinya point