wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Embakassi Mihango 1/4 Acre
simplicity
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 2:21:26 AM

A friend of mine mentioned she want to dispose a 1/4 acre they have in Mihango Embakassi to raise capital for some other bizna. I am not in Kenya at the moment and before I offer to buy it, I was wondering if any of you know the area well and what kind of buildings are going up in that area. I would like to buy the plot for either Speculative or develop it myself.

Any Advice would be helpful.
raszag
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:33:22 PM

Most Mihango buildings are residential(Bungalows & mansions)..But slowly Flats are also coming up....The place is similar to the way Umoja 1, Tena and Donholm Estates started, initially the houses were purely residential( Bungalows & mansions) but thereafter Flats started coming up.
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
simplicity
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 6:54:29 PM

Thanks Raszag. DO you theink 500K is a fair price for that area?
pdubb
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 8:07:20 PM

Sounds a bit on the lower side ...what's the distance from Eastern Bypass?
IT IS WHAT IT IS
GITHUKUSM
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 9:21:40 AM

You may consider this as well;RUIRU BYPASS PLOTS: The investment group of teachers funded by Mwalimu Sacco have new plots on sale at the Ruiru by pass going for 400k.they are in a good location. Those who missed the earlier lot can now try to acquire this ones.interested get in touch for reference githukusm@yahoo.com
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 9:27:31 AM

GITHUKUSM wrote:
You may consider this as well;RUIRU BYPASS PLOTS: The investment group of teachers funded by Mwalimu Sacco have new plots on sale at the Ruiru by pass going for 400k.they are in a good location. Those who missed the earlier lot can now try to acquire this ones.interested get in touch for reference githukusm@yahoo.com

Githukusm Imetosha, we have seen this for so many times .Whoever is interested will contact you.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
mnjoro
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 11:13:22 AM

Who is this Githuku.Anatuletee msukosuko wa waalimu hapa kwa kila thread.
Needs to be edited.
wanyina
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 1:34:42 PM

@Githuku sm are you an agent?or advertiser?clarify ...before we enter to any deal of ruiru plots....
GITHUKUSM
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 3:10:18 PM

Guys thought i was doing you some good.Too much of anything ;they said is a....Hope i have not offended any soul
gatoho
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 11:59:36 PM

simplicity wrote:

Sounds too good to me
Foresight..
raszag
#11 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 1:59:51 PM

gatoho wrote:
simplicity wrote:

Sounds too good to me

Yap..500k is tooo goood a price for a 1/4 in Mihango...This is a price of 40x60, 40x80's and 50x 100 plots depending on the locality....some 1/8's are going as much as 700-800k in places like Mihango-karagita which is like 3km from the bypass....

Please find out exactly where the plot is + some due diligence on it, coz you might end up buying 'thin air'
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi