Culture
Witchcraft On Citizen TV, the Series.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Wow.... Must all witchdoctors through their behinds on the faces of their customers? The act was so amusing even the children accompanied the "female" customer could not avoid a huge kicheko. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Wow.... Must all witchdoctors through their behinds on the faces of their customers? The act was so amusing even the children accompanied the "female" customer could not avoid a huge kicheko. Much as I was watching the shocking news,I had to pity on poor Michael Njenga as the old woman swapped her "thends" bottoms on him.I hope hakuwekwa mashetani and by the way,he parted with 4k "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
......it was so hilarious yani the thends on Michael Njenga's face...lol .. but i guess the 4k belonged to citizen tv....amon avie...
Ass at the tropopause....some gaseous leakage perhaps Lol! Still laughing.... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Ass at the tropopause....some gaseous leakage perhaps Lol! Still laughing.... Maybe the old woman had intentions to allow leakage of some gases ! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Your wife is not getting pregnant, you troop to the witchdoctor who tells you come tomorrow with your wife and a pure black jogoo - must not have even a speck of any other colour. Next day you obey and come with both, he takes the shikwekwe and asks you to wait. 3-4 hours later he asks you to bring the 'patient'(your wife) so that they can exorcise the spirits (probably cast by a jealous neighbour, he muses) that are blocking her from giving birth - but adds the rider you must move away like 100 mtrs lest these spirits, when removed, do not 'jump' on you as well. You oblige. Meanwhile mganga tells mama there's only one way he can remove the mganga says he's removed the 'evil' spirits and he must vumilia ndio afaidike baadaye, nad she cant tell anyone... Hubby waits for kindu 2 hours then his wife comes out...mganga says he's now removed the 'evil' spirits...go try again...
BEHIND THE SCENES: The mganga maarufu can't believe it - ameletewa kuku ya bure ndio achinje, ale, akunywe supu apate nguvu ya kud*nya a woman brought right at his doorstep! He proceeds to slaughter the chicken and does exactly that....
Intelligentsia wrote:You wife is not getting pregnant, you troop to the witchdoctor who tells you come tomorrow with your wife and a pure black jogoo - with not even a speck of any other colour. Next day you obey and come with both, he takes the shikwekwe and asks you to wait. 3-4 hours later he asks you to bring the 'patient'(your wife) so that they can exorcise the spirits (probably cast by a jealous neighbour, he muses) that are blocking her from giving birth - but adds the rider you must move away like 100 mtrs lest these spirits, when removed, do not 'jump' on you as well. You oblige. Meanwhile mganga tells mama there's only one way he can remove the mganga says he's removed the 'evil' spirits and he must vumilia ndio afaidike baadaye, nad she cant tell anyone... Hubby waits for kindu 2 hours then his wife comes out...mganga says he's now removed the 'evil' spirits...go try again...
BEHIND THE SCENES: The mganga maarufu can't believe it - ameletewa kuku ya bure ndio achinje, akunywe supu apate nguvu ya kud*nya a woman brought right at his doorstep! He proceeds to slaughter the chicken and does exactly that....
 very creepy... ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Why would anyone be willing to go under a mchawi just for a story? Wonders never cease.. I Think Therefore I Am
The series is unbelievably scary! How can these people be trusted?! Don't go through life, grow through it!!
That Coast witchdoctor looked mbaya. Wa kao land alikaa hoax kidogo Form is temporary, class is permanent
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
anasazi wrote:That Coast witchdoctor looked mbaya. Wa kao land alikaa hoax kidogo The coast one had to make sure the women removed their blouse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nWf7f-khHr4
And what with the panga? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
mushroom of truth wrote:The series is unbelievably scary! How can these people be trusted?! Desparation takes people to the Wachawis .if this is the state of the kenyan public healthcare http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=12468#post174146
who is to blame the wachawis ,their customers, the government,fate,Moi or citizen tv? 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
'user' wrote:mushroom of truth wrote:The series is unbelievably scary! How can these people be trusted?! Desparation takes people to the Wachawis .if this is the state of the kenyan public healthcare http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=12468#post174146
who is to blame the wachawis ,their customers, the government,fate,Moi or citizen tv? How do you blame the government,Moi when you have a choice....Hii maneno ya serikali ingilie kati inaharibu kenya Citizen are just giving you the info ! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
'user' wrote: who is to blame the wachawis ,their customers, the government,fate,Moi or citizen tv?
 aiii, can't blame Moi.blame the customers!
kwani kunyambiwa is part of the solution? Pt 1 & 2 show clients wakinyambiwa!
This 'expose' has got to be the shallowest research ever done for television since it was invented.
What is to prevent third parties from concluding they have been hurriedly staged, without even script, for their benefit?
What unique thing this maina njenga recorded on camera? That we can sit up and pay attention to? What insights has been given by the practitioners of this practise? What witnesses have given their rendition of the occurrences and about the practise? What opinion has been given by the opponents of this practise?
Absolutely bure kabisa!!!
YesuWangu wrote:This 'expose' has got to be the shallowest research ever done for television since it was invented.
What is to prevent third parties from concluding they have been hurriedly staged, without even script, for their benefit?
What unique thing this maina njenga recorded on camera? That we can sit up and pay attention to? What insights has been given by the practitioners of this practise? What witnesses have given their rendition of the occurrences and about the practise? What opinion has been given by the opponents of this practise?
Absolutely bure kabisa!!! before you dismiss and trash the witchdoctors' series,lets also appreciate that it is the first time we are getting such a story "live" and factual than what we see in west african movies. This is the best the guy could have done and atleast is giving us some info on what goes on in the black magic industry ! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Burning Spear,
His best is no better than what I can easily watch at the schools and colleges drama festivals. Infact, worse, save for the supposed 'eerie' sound track.
One can get more information about this 'black magic industry' from Helicopter and ATG preaching shows!
YesuWangu wrote: Burning Spear,
His best is no better than what I can easily watch at the schools and colleges drama festivals. Infact, worse, save for the supposed 'eerie' sound track.
One can get more information about this 'black magic industry' from Helicopter and ATG preaching shows!
..I think this expose has just shown us tha witchcraft exist in kenya and it's just information for those who do not know but a waste of time for those who know more. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Culture
Witchcraft On Citizen TV, the Series.