Mtu Biz
#1 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:38:11 PM

Kumbe there was no game plan?!??!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-13039825
Sola Scriptura

#2 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:43:26 PM

it was always coming!!!
#3 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:45:55 PM

Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Terrible, now what will the poor AU leaders say?? They loved this guy.
For Sport
#4 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:49:05 PM

Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Terrible, now what will the poor AU leaders say?? They loved this guy.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly best croc tears i've seen in awhile
#5 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:50:59 PM

Message well sent try clinging to power and u will seesmile
Mtu Biz
#6 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:06:09 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Sola Scriptura

hoodrat
#7 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:10:36 PM

Let him be shipped to the hague soonest.Thats where he will find his likes.ABK!!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#8 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:12:06 PM

Africa has lost another great leaderSad Sad smile smile Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:42:25 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Let him be shipped to the hague soonest.Thats where he will find his likes.ABK!!

Seconded.

And the bad news for Gbagbo is that I don't think his country men are stupid enough to organize for him a "home coming party". For that he might have to hire himself some air-head Kenyans - kwa bei ya jioni!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 7:36:04 PM

Did the French soldiers have to hand him over to Outtara and company?....I won't be surprised if the dude will not have one inch of dirty intestines by morning..smile
#11 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 8:35:04 PM

Watching al Jazeera. Gbagbo down, however, my prediction is a turbulent term by the watara fellow, who has literally lived by the gun (thru proxy). @guka, u are quite wrong. Watara is walking a tightrope already, amid claims of cold blooded executions by the New Forces, exasperated by mounting tensions in the south. Gbagbo therefore better be kept alive. While hoping 4the best, its going to be one hell of a ride in my opinion.
#12 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:23:18 PM

Finally, another one unable to hold on for long. Moi did the honorable thing after a not so honorable tenure.
#13 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:38:06 PM

Cautious optimism for me. This may herald a new dark dawn in Africa where an opposition leader loses, claims victory, rallies the army, and takes over power through millitary means. Btw, why is AU being attacked? I thought they sent Raila there to persuade Gbagbo to step down?
#14 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:47:13 PM

I hope its not the start of anarchy...
2 Miles
#15 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 10:41:28 PM

To all those feeling pity for Gbagbo & hoping Outtara fails ( akina Simon Kabz & Co.) I really feel sori for you.

This is the way to go. The fellow looks so shocked.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:31:05 AM

2miles, its your kind of SUBJECTIVE comments I have always been objected to. You should feel sorry for yourself for your inability to face reality n cowering behind some desk posting "emotions".....I found this rather interesting: that watara is married to a french lady and the wedding (1990) was officiated by a certain mayor....a Mr Sarkozy! I also find France's character morally equivocal....Didnt these guys stand by Ben Ali till his last day in office? Arent they the forefront supporters of that other murderer Blaise Campaore who gruesomely murdered probably the most progressive president Africa ever had, Thomas Sankara in 1987? Pitiful.
livie
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:02:27 PM

hoodrat wrote:

i suggest they do a samuel doe on him - some leaders dont just get it, they only know violence as a tool for settling things...
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
wanyuru
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:25:39 PM

Yaani these Watara soldiers had to embarass Gbagbo like that? kwanza the way they were mishandling the former first ladySad Sad Shame on you Shame on you noooooo
http://www.telegraph.co....o-captured.html?image=2
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:18:12 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Yaani these Watara soldiers had to embarass Gbagbo like that? kwanza the way they were mishandling the former first ladySad Sad Shame on you Shame on you noooooo
http://www.telegraph.co....o-captured.html?image=2

Geez!! I hope that dude 2nd from left, si nywele anang'oa! So sad to allow your wife to be treated like this because of clinging onto power!!!!
Mtu Biz
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:55:07 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

makosa hii jamani
Sola Scriptura