wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Raila Odinga
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:57:53 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile smile
wapi thimion, ecstacy,selah mcreggae, nostopping, obiPray Pray

another one.smile smile smile

just idling hereShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
fullu fullu
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:08:20 PM

Another RAO post...........hehehe
Insurgent
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:39:01 PM

'user' wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile smile

just idling hereShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
why did you forget me. no wonder he is an enigma, at the cost of development. raila is like a migrane headache, even when you are asleep, it is bound to wake you up in the middle of the night. Poor are those who follow an incoherent leader with no vision at all.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:07:24 PM

Raila anavunja familia nyingi...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:34:56 PM

Wee.. user wacha fitina, I will not comment on this thread, thimioni, Mcre.. and ecstacy, can you comment here that you will also not comment
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:45:06 PM

'user' wrote:

Bangi iko na uranium ndio unavuta @user....Laughing out loudly no comments, the thread is not about the individuals actions
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 2:50:31 PM

jinga thread definitely!!!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 11:49:12 AM

Baba Launches a website

Meanwhile #RAOzinduka#is trending on twitter
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 12:30:47 PM

Applause Applause just like UMK on his 50th bday
Baba Launches a website

Meanwhile #RAOzinduka#is trending on twitter