wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Kalenjin nation should shun seige mentality....Prof Makau
#1 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 12:34:08 AM

Daily Nation. This is pure hate speech, esp coming fm a prof, a man of high academic standing. What happened to human free will...to choose what the heart desires without being called to question? If Kales r wrong, what makes Luos so right? Kyuks? Black americans? Black southafricans? Why cant kaleos support their own just like the rest of kenyans? Punda Makau u nid to grow some brain if u r to command any respect in the sociopolitical literature arena. That aside, the 200 comments speak volumes about kenyans. A huge crack is very visible. This prof knws exactly how to make blood flow, or of what other use is that disparaging divisive, myopic stereotyping article??? Read the comments.
#2 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 1:39:27 AM

Daily Nation. This is pure hate speech, esp coming fm a prof, a man of high academic standing. What happened to human free will...to choose what the heart desires without being called to question? If Kales r wrong, what makes Luos so right? Kyuks? Black americans? Black southafricans? Why cant kaleos support their own just like the rest of kenyans? Punda Makau u nid to grow some brain if u r to command any respect in the sociopolitical literature arena. That aside, the 200 comments speak volumes about kenyans. A huge crack is very visible. This prof knws exactly how to make blood flow, or of what other use is that disparaging divisive, myopic stereotyping article??? Read the comments.

sasa hii ni nini???
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#3 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 2:45:14 PM

@mpobiz iko nini? That was one stupid article by "Prof." Makau Mutua. Sorry, bado jua kuweka link.
si_cheki_ovyo_ovyo
#4 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 5:12:15 PM

you wont get any respect yourself for showing such lack of decorum yourself.
For Sport
#5 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 7:12:00 PM

@mpobiz iko nini? That was one stupid article by "Prof." Makau Mutua. Sorry, bado jua kuweka link.

position your cursor on the web address where the article appears.
left click - a menu appears
select copy
and then paste it here

ok. here it is:
http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/sk6ua4/-/index.html

have read some of the comments....there's a lot of vitriol there. we are still very polarised as a country.