Wazua Downtime
#41 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:16:46 PM

Muheani wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Sorry! It took us a couple of hours to notice but a few minutes to solve.
We do appreciate the community, like the blessings of old friends.

Pole sana.
Wazua spirit

Isorait
Must be the effect of the fires around Nairobi the last 24hrs

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwani the servers ziko kibish?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2015 12:35:32 AM

Muheani wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Pole sana.
Wazua spirit

Isorait
Must be the effect of the fires around Nairobi the last 24hrs

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwani the servers ziko kibish?

Ziko gikosh......
#43 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:29:54 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Pole sana.
Wazua spirit

niaje @wazua, kwani what endelead huku - haki am in the giza on this.

lakini I have jifunzad some kidogo things, some ingines its vizuri to explain the actual problem, as in what letad the issue. some engineers around might saidia.

smile smile smile

engineer's were boats!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:58:22 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Pole sana.
Wazua spirit

Blessings are usually from old people.....never mind.....

At the end of this year, please run a poll on what Wazuans think of the administration of this republic and do not forget to include a 'variable' on perception of responsiveness.

#45 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 4:40:35 PM

Are the servers on hurricane Matthew's path? It's been down!
Pesa Nane
#46 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 7:57:52 PM

Are the servers on hurricane Matthew's path? It's been down!

back page
Dear Members,

We had a crisis of purpose and disappeared for almost 24 hours. We have forty million reasons for the failure, but will not offer a single excuse.

Welcome back. You mean more to us than you know.

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:34:01 PM

There you go again today yawa Sad Sad Sad
Ash Ock
#48 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 2:00:30 PM

There you go again today yawa Sad Sad Sad

And yet again since 29th Oct. Sad
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#49 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 3:43:20 PM

This was the worst n happened strategically when mbuzi 11 was scheduled.
Saddest!

#50 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 4:15:07 PM

Admin is proving to be that typical Kenyan. Never taking his job seriously. You are killing Wazua and watching as it dies.
PeterReborn
#51 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 4:45:27 PM

Admin is proving to be that typical Kenyan. Never taking his job seriously. You are killing Wazua and watching as it dies.

Sad Sad
Consistency is better than intensity
#52 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 5:16:25 PM

Saddest!

Taimajini the frustration
#53 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 5:23:11 PM

Saddest!

@swenani said that @lady administration wad busy fondling while the system was done.

#54 Posted : Sunday, October 30, 2016 11:02:14 PM

Saddest!

@swenani said that @lady administration wad busy fondling while the system was done.

Weekend without wazua Sad
#55 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 10:49:05 AM

Saddest!

Weekend without wazua Sad

You manage to drive home ama you were shofad?
Ayie!
smile Drool

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#56 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:56:04 AM

@ladyadmin change webhost right now! are you hosting this website from your bedroom or what!its becoming very frustrating for wazua to be down every weekend
#57 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2016 8:16:44 PM

Longest ever without apologies on other platforms, d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
wazua
#58 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2016 8:22:07 PM

Longest ever without apologies on other platforms, d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I'm here to right my wrongs
I've made a mess again
I'd like to apologize
I'm tryna make amends
Forgive me, father
I'm only human
That wasn't who I am
Those were my demons
Forgive me, father
Those were my demons

http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=763708#post763708
#59 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2016 8:30:30 PM

#60 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2016 9:54:31 PM

Jongoo hupenda watu, na watu hawampendi.

Sisi ni jongoo , wazua ni mtu/watu/