wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

Bill of quantities for a 2 bedroom flat
kazungumos
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 12:49:33 PM

Someone help to come up with a bill of quantities for a 2 bedrooms flat in Mombasa
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 4:54:32 PM

Pray bq for a 2br flat or a BLOCK of 2br flats?
MatataMingi
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:55:31 PM

@ kazungumos

Pole Sana Bwana. But to be very blunt this is a stupid question.
Questions:

- Is it 80 m2 or 2000 m2
- Does it have 1 bathroom or 3
- Does it have cement floors or marble.
- Are the fittings local or imported from Italy.
- Etc , Etc,

Do you have dtailed plan drawings with diminshens and details of
finishes.

Sorry Bro, but NO one can help you with the info you have provided.

Regards
redi
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 1:05:34 PM

not an QS but for an ordinary house you can estimate at kitu 20,000 to 29,000KSH per m2.
fresher2010
#5 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 11:06:19 AM

@kazungomos, drop me an email jamaawamjengo (at) gmail dot com, then we can talk more.
Jamaa wa mjengo