wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Wetangula versus mighty Americans
jaribu
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:03:00 AM

A cabinet minister from an impoverished and corrupt third world country is threatening the world's only remaining super power with some sort of sanctions. Please don't laugh. I have a hunch most Kenyans just like the Ameros want to see an end to impunity and corruption. I doubt there's any sane Kenyan out there who has confidence in Amos Wako and other lords of impunity except the beneficiaries of graft. So will comical Wetangula 'ban' Johnie Carson or Obama? He should get this through his hard skull..... We need Americans more than they need us...I doubt Wetangula's ridiculous outburts will make even to the foot notes of any American newspaper...

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:17:00 AM

Carson is JUST an Assistant Minister....hahahahhahaha.......really this is a govt of fools for fools like us who voted for these retards!

Wetangula,wapi Passat man???

#3 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:24:00 AM

Since they cant beat US its better they join them.I think the ban thing will work in the long run,unless the government is willing to start teaching their officials oriental languages.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
oldmanmoses
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:25:00 AM

he should declare carson persona non grata and say he has a list of americans whose visas maybe revoked,hahahahahahaha!

Let him be kept away from paper and ink so that he may stop to write and learn to think...

#5 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:26:00 AM

Yeah revoke Kenya visa,issued at JKIA for $25,bila receipt unless you really insist!

They even eat the visa fee....stupid Wetangula!

LOL

Kamaa
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:30:00 AM

i thought diplomacy meant tack & skills in dealing with others...

surely it is missing...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
oldmanmoses
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:32:00 AM

i like the way he is so earnest as he delves into issues of sovereignity and diplomatic etiquette;,looking aggrieved like America has stolen his lollipop.

Let him be kept away from paper and ink so that he may stop to write and learn to think...

#8 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:38:00 AM

Sycophants really believe the garbage they spew,remember Kamotho the moron,and one Mukhisa Kituyi??

Wonder if Mr 'Im a Minister but Johhny Carson's JUST an Assistant Minister' will be back in 2012? Unlikely.

#9 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:48:00 AM

And BH Obama is just a prez? Even with all the shyte in the USA... they have a much higher standard of living... & 25% of their population is NOT starving... (BTW,I saw relief food from USA being distributed...)

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Prob being distributed in foolish Wetangula's constituency....feed my people please,but dont tell me to be honest,no,no...sounds like a new rock song!

Kamaa
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:09:00 AM

give it a thought....

wetangula is just an employee of the gok & is doing his job...

in as far as his docket is concerned US are contravening diplomacy...

and he has to report & communicate..thus he is acting intra vires...

the problem is with his boss..

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:12:00 AM

Give the ol man a break. If any of u were the minister,lets hear your course of action....We arent as mighty as the US,bt we aint crap either. Go wetangula go,tell these chaps we also understand diplomacy and international relations ala! Do u think Wets can go nyef nyef lyk that carson in a foreign country? To me,carson appeared as the fool...again,thats just me.

Can silence be misquoted?
Burning Spear
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:26:00 AM

@all

as much as we directly or indirectly benefit from the americans,this doesnt mean that they should look down upon us.
I have always felt that Obama's presidency is a curse to Kenya coz he want to show the world that he doesnt favour KENYA his motherland,the result is more s*** hits Kenya our beloved country.

If you flash back with a sober mind to the 2003 to 2007 development record for kenya,you would notice that we were sending strong signs to the americans that we cud do our business without these bullies.SURPLUS AND MORE SURPLUS is what we were almost doing with our economy.
Compare kenya with other african countries eg Uganda which receives all goddies from america,you wud notice that kenya does not deserve this kind of daylight rape from these bustards.What happened after Museveni soldiers killed 27 bugandas,closed 4 media houses,jailed 700 protesters.......the bustards never condemed but increased more aid,but dare threaten our irresponsible and foolish journalist who would sell their mother for being greedy.

I like my country irrespective whether there is impunity or not.Please,do not be hoodwinked by the americans to believe that you have too much problem to deserve hate for your mother.

Vietinam,Iraq,parkistan,Afagnistan and many more countries are suffering because of americans but not because there is impunity in their countries.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
jaribu
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:28:00 AM

the shame and irony is that...

the ministers rebuke americans and other so called meddlers....

but then quickly go down on their knees,

armed with a begging bowl...

and ask for aid and other crumbs for starving masses.

mind you that's 45 years AFTER independence!!

talk about eating a humble pie.

if that's not shameful,then i don't know what is!

the americans want a better kenya free of impunity and corruption.

but they know the only way our corrupt leaders can listen is through tough love

and that's why they are only after the lord's of impunity and not the entire country.

nothing wrong with that if you ask me.

most decent kenyans welcome the big stick diplomacy.

if we are to end DECEPTION and FRAUD.

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
extrablessed
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:34:00 AM

Just as @kamaa has put it - Wetangula is just doing his job,and he could have failed were he to keep quiet while some bossy Americans are contravening every diplomatic etiquet and peeing at our door steps...

As much as we need Americans,we are a mess to ourselves and desparately need first-aid,the Americans need to behave and not talk down on us...It would have been better were we to find Amos stranded at JKIA...

Karua,Kilonzo and Wetangula...keep it up!

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:37:00 AM

Burning Spear

No ones raping Kenya,just raping Kenya's so called leaders.

Anyways,how much ugali did Wako give you,or for that matter Wetangula? Prob less than the Americans will....HAHAHAHHAHAHA

Support fools and become one.

#17 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:40:00 AM

This burning whatever is either member of the fourty thieves or an Mpig..............They all leave their brains at home while going to work........bure kabisa.

Old man about town....
Jacob Zuma
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:52:00 AM

Jimmy Gathu asked a very sane and logical question today @ power breakfast

Did Carson enter a plane,travelled all the way from US just to say that stuff? And was not willing to divulge the name? aiiii!

And I ask the same question and add,honestly,cant they try something different? Wanaudhi sana

Don’t confuse my statement with condoning corruption,but surely,Americans have lost it.

Wetangula told them the truth,a visa is issued on application and it’s the prerogative of the issuing nation to issue or to deny the same. I could not agree more

Which type of diplomacy is this America is doing?

Someone tell me

I am Not Him,I am in No Way related to Him,I am related to Jesus though
The General
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 9:04:00 AM

Bwana Waziri,

Endelea na kazi.

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Burning Spear
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 9:13:00 AM

@Kularaha and Njung'e

If your own father is a drunkurd,you do not run to your neighbour to report your father but instead you offer counsel.
I do not support impunity in kenya but this does not mean I sell my motherland.

Americans are on record to having financed wars to oust the sitting president if he does not open his legs to allow rape and of deep penetration.

As a matter of fact,we do not receive free aid from these bastards but we pay through nose and mouth.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X