wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

7 Pages123>»
ODM threatens to Disband KACC
Tommy
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 5:02:24 PM

I think this are kicks of a dying horse.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 5:04:30 PM

source? Weka link !
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 6:28:01 PM

http://www.kbc.co.ke/news.asp?nid=68261

Waaa its crazy, thought they removed Ringera since he was more PNU than ODM. Wacha wajikaange na mafuta na kitunguu yao
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 7:04:10 PM

Shebesh should STFU! I have very lil' respect 4ths xtremely partisan woman
Tommy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 7:08:00 PM

@freiks thanks for the link, i think the idea of disbanding kacc are side shows. when a crook is arrested,he does not become clean by naming fellow crooks. let each individual carry his cross
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 7:40:02 PM

I repeat for the 10,000 time, we are extremely forgiving. In some countries even being seen in a group that is suggesting the disbanding of such an important institution would cost you your seat once and for all!!! Here we let people utter all kind of bullshit and do all kind of stuff and still vote them back in based on party, tribe, clan and other such stone age considerations.

We are the only ones who can teach these clowns a lesson. We need to deal with them ruthless. You mess, you are out - no second chances. If we did that, they'd style up in exactly one electoral cycle. Problem is that we are so polarized as a people we get played like a violin!!!

Can we - the kawaida citizens - think like a Kenyan people. A group of people who want a better life for themselves and their families. A group of people who want to live in a clean, safe, just society etc. After we get ourselves in that state of mind we then collectively and individually make choices that will get us there. It will be impossible for our corrupt and tribal chieftains who call themselves leaders to survive in such an environment!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 8:28:12 PM

Are they really 4 disbanding?I dont get that from the link.So Raila, after managing to stop censure motions against his corrupt comrades in bunge now wants to intimidate KACC? You may have many MPs but the court process is independent of your numbers. You heard me right Raomaniacs, I replaced ODM with the prophet!Let the attacks begin...
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 9:51:17 PM

I repeat for the 10,000 time, we are extremely forgiving. In some countries even being seen in a group that is suggesting the disbanding of such an important institution would cost you your seat once and for all!!! Here we let people utter all kind of bullshit and do all kind of stuff and still vote them back in based on party, tribe, clan and other such stone age considerations.

We are the only ones who can teach these clowns a lesson. We need to deal with them ruthless. You mess, you are out - no second chances. If we did that, they'd style up in exactly one electoral cycle. Problem is that we are so polarized as a people we get played like a violin!!!

Can we - the kawaida citizens - think like a Kenyan people. A group of people who want a better life for themselves and their families. A group of people who want to live in a clean, safe, just society etc. After we get ourselves in that state of mind we then collectively and individually make choices that will get us there. It will be impossible for our corrupt and tribal chieftains who call themselves leaders to survive in such an environment!

i salute you maich, we are indeed very forgiving.
Theu
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 10:20:49 PM

Applause Maichblack. Very correct. These ODM mpigs are quite disgusting, hypocrites of the highest order, how i wish these comments get to them Shebesh, Midiwo et al shindweShame on you Shame on you PLO endelea kabisa, Ngilu, Kajwang next.. Shika wote. DEN of thieves.
gohill
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 06, 2011 8:12:23 AM

Actually i shudder, shiver na kuingiza baridi jembamba when i imagine what if the ODM party had won to lead the country. With this kind of intolerance and partyism... Kweli Mungu si AthumaniPray Pray
7 Pages123>»