Wednesday is here with us,this is my perfect tega:

WR
PS
UK
K wa K
RO
MK

Apple Bees
#2 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 8:57:22 PM

my list:
UK
WR
JK (Naivasha gal)
K wa K
JK (bizman Eld)
dj CK
#3 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 7:36:28 AM

dj ck? This is interesting...
#4 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 10:16:29 AM

vinii wrote:
dj ck? This is interesting...

I heard him on k24 defending the PEV perpetrators. Ati ICC is merely acting on a stage for show....sijui what.

Schooopid man!
#5 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 10:45:53 AM

MO says we will be surprised by the exclusion or inclusion of one person....Hmmm!!......
#6 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 12:32:38 PM

MO says we will be surprised by the exclusion or inclusion of one person....Hmmm!!......

the way m o likes drama, i think he has a surprise inclusion.....and by the way his term is expiring next year?
#7 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 1:49:55 PM

__UTHAURA.

mzeekijana
#8 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 3:09:28 PM

WR
PS
UK
K wa K
RO
MK

Na kwani mukitanja hawa wamjamaa in their reol names ni nini yenye itafanyika?Anxious the onus lies on them to refute and prove their names don't belong here.
Kufanya walifanya na sasa kufanywa ndio hawataki ghwanini hiyoooo??
#9 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 3:26:12 PM

...Kwa nini hamnitaji
kama hamtaki kunitaja nitajitaja...mimi MK
Bambatele
#10 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 4:41:47 PM

sorry, who is PS? i can tell all the rest except PS...
cnn
#11 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 4:45:46 PM

Bambatele wrote:
sorry, who is PS? i can tell all the rest except PS...

Could be the one who was telling the speaker of having nightmares about the O list.
#12 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 4:52:50 PM

Yeah...she looks like she can murder any time!!!
Sure
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:20:12 AM

WR
PS
UK
K wa K
RO
MK

@User, why do you fear naming names? William Ruto, Uhuru Kinyatta, Kabado wa kabado, Raila Odinga, Mwai wa kibaki. Who is PS. What of the Roads Minister, hwat is his name? Frankline Bett.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
QD
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:28:01 AM

en where is the rattler en
JK-rume
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:33:06 AM

Iron lady
bird_man
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:47:09 AM

Bytha.....I think we should not confuse those people who did the politicking Vs those who actually organized,funded and "implemented" PEV.
Some are the causes of PEV in the first place while others are the ones who "did" the PEV.MO is interested in the latter.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Forester
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:52:53 AM

Its D-day folkssmile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
the sage
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:21:04 AM

Yap, the political scene will radically change today.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:28:00 AM

Suspects have stopped breathing until further notice...lol....Wakonde kabisa!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:35:25 AM

Today is a great day for Kenya! This is the day we beging to tackle impunity in this country. Jamhuri day it is for me.

@ Njunge, watu wakonde na wakwende hague forever....and those Mpigs who are trying to restore impunity through useless motions like ,' we get Kenya out of the Hague', ;we set up a local tribunal to repalce the hague'.. are you not setting up the country for another burn up? Absolutely Shenzi Kabisa!!