Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1961 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 5:47:33 AM

urstill1
#1962 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 6:11:13 AM

urstill1 wrote:
[quote=kaka2za][quote=urstill1]SINCE ARSENAL LAST WON A TROPHY: - Always seeing the negative even in humour.

Lick your wounds pole pole na uwache ujinga.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...insults accepted.Kweli siku ya nyani kufa miti yote hutelezasmile

urstill1
#1963 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 6:16:55 AM

Waliambiwa wapiga table picha and make as many copies as possible. Hopefully walisikia. It is my prayer that being "juu ya meza" for long didn't blind them from doing so. All the fun is over. Almost 6 months of partying and chest thumping. Now it is time for others to do the same.

I will not swallow my words even if they eventually win the title.
Mainat
#1964 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 6:33:50 AM

All the so-called mbig mboys have to come to Anfield. I wonder if this is liverpool's year. 6 points siyo kitu.

We just have to beat the small teams away from home.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#1965 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 7:27:09 AM

Losing to Manutd 8-2, throwing away a four goal lead to draw 4-4 at Magpies and losing 6-3 at Mancity 6-3 has hardened me. Arsenal can go ahead and lose 10-0 to Bayern and I wont lose any sleep.
That's what you get when you have a great team coached by a senile coach who thinks tactics and squad depth don't matter.
#1966 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 10:46:12 AM

urstill1 wrote:
[quote=kaka2za][quote=urstill1]SINCE ARSENAL LAST WON A TROPHY: - Always seeing the negative even in humour.

Lick your wounds pole pole na uwache ujinga.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...insults accepted.Kweli siku ya miti kufa nyani wote hutelezasmile

Pole Guka, no stress. Anyways you just have to stay above City since Chelsea isnt gunning for the title anyways.

You will overcome.
Kausha
#1967 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 11:22:44 AM

Losing to Manutd 8-2, throwing away a four goal lead to draw 4-4 at Magpies and losing 6-3 at Mancity 6-3 has hardened me. Arsenal can go ahead and lose 10-0 to Bayern and I wont lose any sleep.
That's what you get when you have a great team coached by a senile coach who thinks tactics and squad depth don't matter.

ti hihiiihiiiiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ole Lenku
#1968 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 11:56:11 AM

Um Sayala
#1969 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 11:56:14 AM

That was a painful 17 Minutes of Madness. The only consolation is that even Man City lost(Yes, I consider a draw to Norwich as a loss), and Chelsea is only one point above us. But Wenger should have brought a striker in January.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#1970 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 12:22:50 PM

Expected, Wednesday tunatwanga mtu tenants!
#1971 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 12:50:15 PM

Even conference teams don't concede four goals in twenty minutes. Disrupt play for heavensake to stop the momentum! Feign injuries, argue with ref and opposing players just stop the tide!
Call the captain over, shout instructions, don't just sit back and shake your head!
Ngong
#1972 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 2:28:44 PM

Wooooooooooiiiiii!!!!!.......The last beating of this kind i saw was of a dog which had consummed an old man's penny worth of cooking fat!!......This one i don't recognise.I demand for replay.lol.

Pole mzee.

Wow! this spoilt bar biz where I was,sales went down just after first 10 minutes
#1973 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 3:08:35 PM

Ulisahau 6-1 thumping at Old Trafford. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Sasa all of a sudden Wenger amekuwa senile.
#1974 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 4:11:56 PM

@ Jus Blazin On AW, you apparently haven't been reading my posts. 6-1 was a blip in the good days. It is not just losing it is the manner of the loss.
#1975 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 4:47:29 PM

This Tottenham Vs Everton match is very entertaining!

Hoping for a 3:3 smile
#1976 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 7:45:25 PM

Man going down again!
#1977 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 7:51:26 PM

Man going down again!

Man Utd 0:1 Fulham at halftime.

Will Fulham successfully pack the bus for another 45 minutes?

#1978 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 8:30:37 PM

sijui 81% possession, like 50 crosses but nothing to show for it!
#1979 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 8:36:31 PM

mamekomboa!
#1980 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 8:38:07 PM

mamekomboa!

mameenda mbele 2:1