wazua Sat, Mar 28, 2026

140 Pages«<9394959697>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#941 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 1:48:18 PM

So Utd draw na kelele inaanza...the response will be swift and unforgiving, as usual.

Sir Alex was over the top to suggest that RvP could have been killed by that retarded and obviously deliberate clearance from that Williams guy but that should have been a red card...I hated the way the guy had a smug smile when being asked whether it was deliberate in the post match interview...

Aston Villa made Chelsea look so good...
#942 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 2:44:47 PM

So Utd draw na kelele inaanza...the response will be swift and unforgiving, as usual.

Sir Alex was over the top to suggest that RvP could have been killed by that retarded and obviously deliberate clearance from that Williams guy but that should have been a red card...I hated the way the guy had a smug smile when being asked whether it was deliberate in the post match interview...

Aston Villa made Chelsea look so good...

...hakuna kelele mingi its true ul drop a few more pts this festive season time,kwanza newcastle will harass u guyz mbaya mbovu at home...
faa
#943 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 4:33:08 PM

I liked the way RVP was beaten by Williams Ball.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#944 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 8:54:51 PM

faa wrote:
I liked the way RVP was beaten by Williams Ball.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Drool Drool Drool Drool Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#945 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 9:59:13 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

I wish angemizwa for the rest of the season.
Applause

#946 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 10:41:49 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i do hate RVP for the traitor like behaviour he exhibited but that hit could have had a deadly ending,it was good nothing of the sort happened...
#947 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 10:46:28 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i hate RVP mbaya kabisa but tht hit could have been deadly,cut the guy some slack...that williams guy lazima atakuwa banned.
#948 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:06:21 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i hate RVP mbaya kabisa but tht hit could have been deadly,cut the guy some slack...that williams guy lazima atakuwa banned.

...this F.A is biased if it waz suarez who did that angekipata
#949 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:56:32 PM

SunSport's top 10 football WAGs
http://www.thesun.co.uk/...anagan-Irina-Shayk.html

The Sun clearly tried to force some English girls onto the list.
Anyway, io makalio ya Falcao's dame, wacha tu!
#950 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 6:43:52 PM

Evans..ehehhe Shame on you ...yani watu wanakula xmass at Mara and here I am watching EPl in the office...Damn...kwani mimi ni mtoto wa nani?
140 Pages«<9394959697>»