1,583 Pages«<938939940941942>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#9391 Posted : Monday, January 08, 2018 3:26:18 PM

Ericsson wrote:
It went up very fast.
Coming down is also fast

The rally of a lifetime came and went! But a second rally awaits the bold incase the Open Offer ratio and price is rewarding. Read the comments highlighted in color on the posts above.. Any price above KES 12.5 without information on the Open Offer is artificial

KQ ABP 4.26
#9392 Posted : Monday, January 08, 2018 9:38:16 PM

Jambojet doing it well https://www.businessdail...255620-us1gpr/index.html

KQ ABP 4.26
#9393 Posted : Monday, January 08, 2018 10:31:29 PM

Spin off JJ.
Telkom used to own Safcom.
Then Safcom was spun off.
The rest is history.
muandiwambeu
#9394 Posted : Tuesday, January 09, 2018 11:35:55 AM

[quote=obiero]Jambojet doing it well https://www.businessdail...55620-us1gpr/index.html[/quote]
HNY sir obiero, I can see you still bring us good tidings even past Christmas Carlos have gone silent.
Am back and i can see the market doing the ordinary dombolo dance. I keep it to the sideways, to asses my sanity in the meantime. Somebody did call me a muguruki after allSad .
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#9395 Posted : Tuesday, January 09, 2018 3:33:02 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:

HNY sir obiero, I can see you still bring us good tidings even past Christmas Carlos have gone silent.
Am back and i can see the market doing the ordinary dombolo dance. I keep it to the sideways, to asses my sanity in the meantime. Somebody did call me a muguruki after allSad .

HNY to you too sir @muandiwambeu.. Let's see what this Open Offer brings us.. I'm ready to thrive or burn. Kamikaze

KQ ABP 4.26
#9396 Posted : Tuesday, January 09, 2018 8:00:55 PM

1) US pushed to September...
2) 2 dreamliners coming back home...
#9397 Posted : Tuesday, January 09, 2018 8:33:32 PM

1. Bad news
2. Good news

KQ ABP 4.26
Musimo
#9398 Posted : Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1:57:42 PM

1. Bad news
2. Good news

Are the dreamliners being returned early or is it as a result of end of lease period? as per this link, the dreamliners should be back 2019 at the earliest...
https://www.businessdail...64090-lxu0kn/index.html
What about the 777s? will they be sold off or come back with a potential to fly NBO-JFK? I think the code share with delta will grant them a very good connectivity network with the americas
#9399 Posted : Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:09:45 PM

Musimo wrote:

1. Bad news
2. Good news

Are the dreamliners being returned early or is it as a result of end of lease period? as per this link, the dreamliners should be back 2019 at the earliest...
What about the 777s? will they be sold off or come back with a potential to fly NBO-JFK? I think the code share with delta will grant them a very good connectivity network with the americas

Habari ndio hii https://www.businessdail...58052-4v0r0cz/index.html

KQ ABP 4.26
#9400 Posted : Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:16:00 PM

Musimo wrote:
[quote=maka]1) US pushed to September...

1. Bad news
2. Good news

Habari ndio hii https://www.businessdail...8052-4v0r0cz/index.html[/quote]

Must have had a clause for early recall... Coz without those 2 planes there is only 1 extra dreamliner on standby the one that used to go to Hanoi and HK...

777 honestly sijui... The 1st 6 months on that route will be loss making...
1,583 Pages«<938939940941942>»