Goto Page...
SGR Progress thus far
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:39:10 PM
The most expensive train project in the world, in a country where less than 5% of the population files tax returns.
And there are actually people applauding this madness.
Only in Africa.
In 1890s the Lunatic line was considered in the same goggles you are using now but it proved "pundits" wrong as it later created the country we today call Kenya with numerous commercial centers along its path.
User Profile
Jitahidi
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:53:37 PM
The most expensive train project in the world, in a country where less than 5% of the population files tax returns.
Only in Africa.
@KulaRaha you have fought SGR since the start. May be you are an investor in the transport business or freight terminal and projecting losses ahead..
User Profile
sheri
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:02:51 PM
Only in Africa.
Majority of Kenyans usually fight government projects without outlining the pro's and cons of such projects. I would rather you outline the issues that make such a project useless and give wazuans an opportunity to interrogate the issues . Otherwise we will lump you together with those tenderpreneurs who missed the opportunity to eat.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:58:17 PM
Only in Africa.
You have not heard of HS2 192 Kilometers to cost £6.6bn or $8.6bn
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:03:58 PM
Phase 2 INTERMEDIATE STATIONS
Narok, Mulot, Bomet, Sondu, Ahero South, Kibos
Double stack wagons have been received
Freight locomotives
4.5Km Tunnel Embulbul Ngong
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:42:24 PM
Tano Tena!
TIIBIM.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 10:38:31 PM
Phase 2 INTERMEDIATE STATIONS
Narok, Mulot, Bomet, Sondu, Ahero South, Kibos
Double stack wagons have been received
Freight locomotives
4.5Km Tunnel Embulbul Ngong
I used to see these kind of manenos i.e. tunnels etc huko Switzerland. Kumbe even us Kenyans are capable of doing it. This is a big boost to the morale of Kenyans. Anything is doable. Kudos to Ohuru for the transformation into the first world. I know even mzungu can not believe what is happening in kenya courtesy of khamwana.
Edit by user:
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:06 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:09:02 PM
I understand that National Geographic and the Discovery Channel are doing a documentary on the SGR under their MegaProjects series. I am very proud to be Kenyan and also very proud of Ohuru.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:28:55 PM
Only in Africa.
In 1890s the Lunatic line was considered in the same goggles you are using now but it proved "pundits" wrong as it later created the country we today call Kenya with numerous commercial centers along its path.
Ala...what changed? You used to be so anti-SGR?
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:33:00 PM
Only in Africa.
Ala...what changed? You used to be so anti-SGR?
Jamaa alipewa kazi
User Profile
140 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...