161 Pages«<8889909192>»
The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum
#891 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:17:42 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
The absence of speculators in this counter has made the sellers very firm on the asking price,I would have expected speculators to have slipped it below 10 by now,you can imagine upto noon no seller has agreed to the available bids

Laughing out loudly Expecting an interim dvdd this August probably 20 cents and a pick towards 13 soon.

total will keep kk upward thrust capped for now. substitute good made more affordable. smile

A lemon can never substitute an orange
#892 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:24:00 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
The absence of speculators in this counter has made the sellers very firm on the asking price,I would have expected speculators to have slipped it below 10 by now,you can imagine upto noon no seller has agreed to the available bids

Laughing out loudly Expecting an interim dvdd this August probably 20 cents and a pick towards 13 soon.

yes 20cts it will be plus 30cts final,iam looking at their gas cylinders all over once you return an old one its never getting out old but newly painted and well maintained meaning pesa iko
Speculz
#893 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:26:07 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

yes 20cts it will be plus 30cts final,iam looking at their gas cylinders all over once you return an old one its never getting out old but newly painted and well maintained meaning pesa iko

Dear Sir/Madam

This warrant is for the interim dividend on ordinary shares of KES 0.25 each .....
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#894 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:31:44 AM

Speculz wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Dear Sir/Madam

This warrant is for the interim dividend on ordinary shares of KES 0.25 each .....

Yes,this email is already in my inbox but why are they calling it interim and it was final?
muandiwambeu
#895 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:48:39 AM

mlennyma wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

total will keep kk upward thrust capped for now. substitute good made more affordable. smile

A lemon can never substitute an orange

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Drool
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#896 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 8:17:15 AM

Dear Wazuan, please fill up at KK. Unlike KQ, we do not get tax breaks, subsidies or bailout money. Thank you from KK shareholders.
#897 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:04:10 PM

Dear Wazuan, please fill up at KK. Unlike KQ, we do not get tax breaks, subsidies or bailout money. Thank you from KK shareholders.

:) :)

enyands
#898 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:46:03 PM

Obiero brother just Suck it up ..I think the more you pick fights on defense of kq the more you are made fun of.if I'm you I'll do it differently . I'll go under ,change my name to the ones you used to use before and come back .a user name like winder sounds ok though only vvs and me know that is you .
If you continue fighting then you are exposing the fissure in your hidden wound
#899 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:56:42 PM

enyands wrote:

Obiero brother just Suck it up ..I think the more you pick fights on defense of kq the more you are made fun of.if I'm you I'll do it differently . I'll go under ,change my name to the ones you used to use before and come back .a user name like winder sounds ok though only vvs and me know that is you .

I got tough skin @enyands.. No wounds here. Plus I love the thrills of social media

Ebenyo
#900 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:29:39 PM

enyands wrote:

i agree with u enyands.Hii mchezo ya KQ na watu wake wapotelee mbali kabisa.some of us here we have little children to plan for their future.We dont have time to waste on cat and mouse games.Like for example myself,Im planning to achieve two things in NSE: 1.To pay for my daughter school fees 2.To buy two acres of land.
Im here to learn from like minded people who have goals to achieve in life.I will now try to avoid jokers,pretenders and players.Shetani ashindwe!
Towards the goal of financial freedom
161 Pages«<8889909192>»