#891 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:54:19 PM

mathukuma, that tweet is dated 11 jun?
#892 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:56:35 PM

mathukuma, that tweet is dated 11 jun?

Laughing out loudly.... haha... hadn't seen the date....
#893 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:59:58 PM

Am seeing people getting the "big O" here. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#894 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 7:06:25 PM

xyzee wrote:
I am disapointed the people's daughter 10 mins in a registration center was all that was required.

And the way there were never queues...nkt
Meduza
#895 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 7:41:16 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

kumbe alikuwa anajua ni kutupotezea wakati tu hapa!

Is that an admission?

kinda looks that way... labda sina goggles required to see otherwise. wengine wachangie mada hii!

So is she apologizing for misleading the people of Makueni or what?
You cant win, unless you first begin....
Meduza
#896 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 7:46:58 PM

This is a good message to the elites of our country. When the rest of us are participating in democratic process, you guys and your kids are hanging out in Karen, Village mkt, south coast, zanzibar etc..You never know when the craving for political office will strike. And you will have to leave your twenging buddies with American accents and KFC joints for the village. Get to connect with your people, learn your mother tongue and register and queue with us...then the political kingdom will be closer

I don't think they want to get close to the kingdom either...they always know they can get a one way ticket to wherever anytime. Many travelled to SA and wherever during the election...because they expected..PEV...oooh kingdom still far from em..
You cant win, unless you first begin....
CLK
#897 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 8:17:29 PM

Meduza wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

kumbe alikuwa anajua ni kutupotezea wakati tu hapa!

Is that an admission?

kinda looks that way... labda sina goggles required to see otherwise. wengine wachangie mada hii!

So is she apologizing for misleading the people of Makueni or what?

this was the day she announced she was not going to run since she did not want to compete with her step-mum
#898 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 8:40:51 PM

Kevin Malinga and Victor Ngunjiri of Mathai Supermarket brokered the slip transaction!!!!!!
#899 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 8:52:08 PM

Kevin Malinga and Victor Ngunjiri of Mathai Supermarket brokered the slip transaction!!!!!!

Huyu?
#900 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 8:52:18 PM

Malinga ni nani ? Mathai I know.......how foes he come in?

Leta uhondo....
139 Pages«<8889909192>»