wazua Fri, Jul 4, 2025

13 Pages«<7891011>»
What pisses you the most??!!
Dangi
#161 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:50:01 PM

Women who if u happen to be walking fast on the street upon noticing how fast u are walking,clutch unto their handbags tightly..WASHINDWE!!
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
#162 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:57:17 PM

...Indians in London who, when they see you window shopping Kenya style turn on their CCTVs. Brari Uji baridi!!! pilipili kabisa!
#163 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:30:08 PM

Dangi wrote:
Women who if u happen to be walking fast on the street upon noticing how fast u are walking,clutch unto their handbags tightly..WASHINDWE!!

@Dangi
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly But isnt it the other way round? I clutch my handbag tighter if there's a slow walking dude behind me,and even give him that 'Dont even think about it' look!
Dangi
#164 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 2:57:40 PM

@leona,maybe its the way i walk or it doesn't really matter how one walks,women are just paranoid over everything Liar
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
Apple Bees
#165 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 9:37:28 AM

those who when they call you start by saying- WHERE ARE YOU? (UKO?) Is this a new form of greeting???
kyukkamba
#166 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:25:00 PM

YAHOO ... after asking u to "Type The Text You See Below" they CONGRATULATE you Brick wall Bl***y what do u think I am??
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
brav
#167 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 1:33:30 PM

I'll put this way

Now: what IS pissing me off: Some idiotic client who calls our office with a support issue i come here at 11:00 and the guy keeps me waiting till now?Brick wall

I loath cheap dirty talk. not the Pondi one's this guy rocks bwana esp "Coitus interruptus" had to google and atleast that brought a giggle in the waiting room.

...and brats too i can't stand 'em
muendoz
#168 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 2:58:43 PM

Somebody cracks a joke and you have to explain it to the guy next to you all over again.........and they even manage to laugh!!
I reward myself with beer!
suwan
#169 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 3:31:09 PM

People who crack a joke which they are the only one who understands..they end up laughing alone.....
Scubidu
#170 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 3:34:05 PM

You ask them to hold the lift, they can see you coming, but it's like their frozen..."HOLD THE LIFT", but all you see is blank faces...i mean seriously, just press the button, u have to stick ur hand to keep the lift from closing unless its one of those lift that close no matter what...ur smiling in anger and wish you'd poked one of their eyes out just b4 the lift closes...

...to make it worse then a lift just adjacent opens and you don't reach it in time cos the guy who entered closes it (not wanting to share it)...bloody Kenyan...true story btw.
“We are the middle children of history man, no purpose or place. We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war, our great depression is our lives!" – Tyler Durden
anasazi
#171 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 4:01:39 PM

1. People who start "I heard a very funny joke"... therefore reducing the chances of the joke actually sounding funny

2. Pedestrians who cross the road as if they wanna prove a point to drivers

3. People who think they know something well, and yet they only know 10% of it... And they flaunt their "knowledge"
Form is temporary, class is permanent
brav
#172 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 5:21:07 PM

@Anasazi - YaixLaughing out loudly smile im guilty of your point no.2

". Pedestrians who cross the road as if they wanna prove a point to drivers"

Laughing out loudly + ("ka-emicon ka shetani")
theman192000
#173 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 6:28:34 PM

What pisses me off is questions asked at various stages of your life.

1. How old are you?
2. Which class are you?
3. What course are you taking at the university?
4. When do you graduate?
5. When are you getting a job?
6. When are you getting married?
7. When are you getting a child?
8. How old is the baby
9. Which class is he....

and it just goes on and on until you die!

Maybe to address these questions I should use the line that pisses me off the most...

"Ningeomba serekali ... "
mukhamba!
#174 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 9:22:48 AM

Love. ..and the fact that no one understands what it is.
Mtu Biz
#175 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 10:48:05 AM

mukhamba! wrote:

Well, the FACT is that YOU don't understand what it is.

Sola Scriptura

kyukkamba
#176 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 11:10:28 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
mukhamba! wrote:

Haiyaaaah .. Can someone tell us what Love is & what it's not??Sad
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
mukhamba!
#177 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 1:30:39 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
mukhamba! wrote:

Mtu Biz, please educate me...it seems you know.
#178 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 6:15:34 PM

pisses me most is the so-called Melrose Place-syndrome, i.e those who live in appartent blocks...dude A on 2nd floor goes out with mamacita X who lives on 3rd floor. They break off. Soon dude B on 4th floor & who was going out with mamacita Y on 1st floor starts going out with mamacita X, and on & on...ABK!
pn
#179 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 11:42:23 AM

@ Intel what does ABK stand for? Forgive my ignorance.
#180 Posted : Thursday, June 10, 2010 12:09:25 PM

pn wrote:
@ Intel what does ABK stand for? Forgive my ignorance.

Invented by Kibaki and Njunge.
Means Absolutely Bure Kabisa.