wazua Mon, Feb 17, 2025

10 Pages«<78910>
ku on rampage,fires&lootings
#161 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:58:00 PM

Njun'ge,

That would not be called bullet proof vest then!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#162 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@McReggae,

Give it a name......!!

Guka wa bijuti...
adept
#163 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:07:00 PM

Guys,guys,guys! Enough with that talk already.

I am on the verge of calling you less-smart-than-MIT-grads and unleashing a 30 paragraph tongue lashing based on the leadership principles of the great Prof. Mbithi which none of you mortals seem to have sat under. So cease!

I will have you know that I rank quite high on the MIT-Smartness-Scale...smile
#164 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:13:00 PM

Adept,

Let's get Magigi covered first.All is not fair in war if you loose any or all your balls...-:)

Guka wa bijuti...
#165 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Bullet proof G-metal

#166 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:22:00 PM

@Mcreggae,

Arghh!.....Si you have borrowed that from G-strings?....Bure wewe....!!....Haya.!!...Bullet proof G-metal it is..!!....Patia Magigi mbili on my bill..!!!!..He will need a spare..!!..-:)

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#167 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:27:00 PM

im i lost! im seeing words like metallic underwears,balls etc etc i thought the topic was something else! OMG!!!

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#168 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 1:31:00 PM

@Danny,

We are discussing metallic helmets for the students too...!!.....Umetoka Ukambani..??

Guka wa bijuti...
#169 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:08:00 PM

@Danny

These posts in sk,just like the protests in UK and riots in KU,develop a life of their own.... this one is starting to crawl away......

But not yet.... its within the context.... just making sure one Magigi is safe - see his utterances!!!! He has been putting his fingers in a beehive.........

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
nanfor
#170 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:14:00 PM

I will talk about Magigi when he proves that he is a man who does not wear G-strings.
#171 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:18:00 PM

nanfor

It is bullet proof G-metal......not G-strings!!!

nanfor
#172 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:24:00 PM

Whatever. G-Strings/metal,he first has to have 'balls' to protect.
#173 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:25:00 PM

@Wendz,

Who said we must fight til the end.Lay down your arms and laugh......laugh all you can.

BTW,did i hear a ka-boom?.Seems like the shot went through.Hii Magigi bure kabisa.......!!!......We tell him to wear G-metallic,he puts on G-string......Sasa ona shida ameleta.....!!!...A foolish man is soon parted with his G-string........Twende kazi..-:)

Guka wa bijuti...
#174 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:30:00 PM

........Anathar one..!!!..........Looks like a no contest.Yaani hata kujitetea aseme ako nazo is a big issue...??........Bure kabisa....!!!

@Nanfor,

Maliza kabisa....!!!.......Hura kiongo...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
nanfor
#175 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:33:00 PM

@Njunge

I understand that some men love being Kinky ..Being your dog in your sexual adventure is not really my style..Ha!
#176 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:38:00 PM

@Nanfor,

You understand?.......Jeez....!!...C'mon dear.......Am no Richard Quest...!!...and stop being wild...Pumbavu..!

Guka wa bijuti...
#177 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:43:00 PM

@Njung'e

Let Magigi take his place... He must still be at huko kwa juakali making that gadget you were talking about...... he will come back.... so leave that position for him...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#178 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:49:00 PM

@Wendz,

In the meantime,wacha tuendelee kidogo.....Hii ni kali like those ones from Kapenguria and North.Tell Magigi to come along with a whiplash and a three legged stool......As it stands......Winner takes it all......hey..!!!......heheheheheh....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#179 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:59:00 PM

This is funny.

@ Njung'e,for a mzee,you have quite some energy

@Nanfor,if I were you I would try and keep the heart off the topic,I believe we are now done with the serious stuff,otherwise keep it coming,you have a thumbs up from me.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
#180 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:43:00 AM

@Obi,

Not that i walk around with a mkogojo and neither do i have grey hair....Far from it.Wacha tukanyagane...!!.Tutakanyagana....!!.....I read somewhere that two committees have been formed to investigate the ongoings at KU....Catch some more here;

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/u3qmde/-/index.html

Guka wa bijuti...